Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tortilla Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tortilla Rolls

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 05, 2010

      These are great! Tortilla pinwheels are probably my favorite appetizer, but I hadn't tried them with green onions yet - nice touch! I used fat free tortillas and low fat sour cream and cream cheese. I just had one that had chilled for about 30 minutes, and it was fabulous - but I know they will just get EVEN better! :) Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      Easy & yummy. I made these to take to a last-minute work potluck. I didn't have any green onions & I added a couple of dashes of taco seasonings. That's what I love about pinwheels - so versatile! I added everything but the cheese to my mixer and then folded in the cheese. I used burrito-size tortillas, and the filling was enough for 6 tortillas. I refrigerated overnight as directed and served with salsa for dipping -- and came home with an empty plate. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      Yummy! I had a few, then chilled the rest. They were even better later! Made for ZWT3! Thanks Little Bee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      YUM!! These are easy and inexpensive. I will deffinitly be making these again they are soooo good!! Thanks for posting! ZWT3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      Hubby enjoyed this,the hotter the better for him

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2006

      Made these for our Super Bowl party. they were easy to do. I left out the green chilies and added a little extra hot sauce. Very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2004

      Hi Little Bee! these were so good, I made them tonight for snacks for DH and myself. Made as directed.... of coarse I added a bit of minced fresh garlic. I didn't let them stay in the fridge overnight, I prepared them early in the morning, and we had them tonight in front of the TV served up with salsa....delicious! Thank you Little Bee for sharing, we enjoyed these very much...Kittencal:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2004

      I made those to eat with a tortilla soup (31926). It was very good and they were gone so fast. It was a hit and next time I am going to make more. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2004

      I made these for snacking with some friends. I have made roll-ups for some time and usually don't follow an exact recipe. I add finely chopped veggies and deli-sliced meats that I may have on hand. However, I am glad that I followed this recipe exactly. The flavor is good and the filling is really creamy. They were gone before our bottle of wine disappeared!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2004

      This was a very simple recipe to make and a huge hit with everyone!!! It also made a wonderful dip for crackers or chips and was very easy to double. I did add a little extra hot sauce to spice it up a little and give it extra flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tortilla Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (1422 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 67.6
     
    Calories from Fat 37
    55%
    Total Fat 4.1 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 9.8 mg
    3%
    Sodium 97.4 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes