Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tortilla Omelet Wrap Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tortilla Omelet Wrap

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 13, 2006

      Very nice recipe! I sauteed the ham, onions, & peppers before adding the eggs. Thanks JQ for a recipe I will use again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2006

      This was very good!!! I made this for dinner and both my dh and I thought it had a great flavor. Definitely a repeat recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2006

      I made this for lunch with one egg omelet for me and 2 eggs for DH.We loved it; it's a keeper. Thank you Jellyqueen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2006

      Excellent pick-a-chef recipe. I did double the recipe for 1 tortilla and it just came out wonderful. Love the veggies in this. Thanks JQ

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2005

      Delicious and different from standard breakfast taco fare. Substantial enough for dinner, serving size is very generous. I never would have thought to roll an omelet in a tortilla but it's wonderful, light and fluffy. The only change I made was to saute the ham, onion and peppers together before adding to the omelet. What a great idea! Thanks, Jellyqueen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2005

      Filling! Satisfying! I din`t use ham and used cherry peppers. This will be made over & over!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2005

      This was an awesome lunch! I really like how it turned out! Mmm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2005

      DH is out of town and this made a terrific breakfast for me. I used fire roasted bell peppers and lightly sauted them with the onion and jalapeno pepper. Used salami instead of the ham. The tortilla was whole wheat and it was topped off with a wonderful sweet/hot pepper relish. Thanks JQ!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tortilla Omelet Wrap

    Serving Size: 1 (298 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 706.6
     
    Calories from Fat 379
    53%
    Total Fat 42.2 g
    64%
    Saturated Fat 19.2 g
    96%
    Cholesterol 519.5 mg
    173%
    Sodium 861.4 mg
    35%
    Total Carbohydrate 39.4 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    13%
    Protein 40.4 g
    80%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites