Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tortellini Soup a La Sherrie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tortellini Soup a La Sherrie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 15, 2013

      Wonderful flavorful soup! I sauteed the garlic in a little broth instead of oil to save on calories/fat, otherwise made as directed. I used canned tomatoes and did not drain them. Loved how quick this was to get to the table too. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2011

      I thought this was very good, especially for a quick and easy soup! Used the pesto and otherwise, used only fresh ingredients. Wonderful soup.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2011

      This was a perfect lunch today! I doubled the garlic cuz we love it so much. I used the dried basil and 3 cheese tortellini. All these ingredients tasted wonderful. Made for PAC Spring 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2011

      What a delicious way to end a long wet and cold day. The taste takes top billing but the quick easy prep comes in a close second. Made using the full five cloves of garlic and cheese tortellini and would not change a thing. Thanks so much for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2010

      Such delicious soup! My mom made a very similar soup that she served as a first course on holidays! This would be just as perfect. I made this exactly as posted, using pesto and 3-cheese tortellini. I will be making this often. Thanks for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      This is a great soup. I made it with cheese and spinach tortellini and will try again with other flavors. Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      This is so delicious and so easy to make. It comes together in no time and it has all the ingredients my family loves. I didn't change a thing and it came out perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2006

      This soup tastes and looks wonderful. It goes together quickly but tastes like it's been cooking all day. I didn't change anything, the seasoning was just right for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tortellini Soup a La Sherrie

    Serving Size: 1 (284 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 285.6
     
    Calories from Fat 122
    42%
    Total Fat 13.6 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 5.3 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 30.6 mg
    10%
    Sodium 573.7 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.6 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 17.3 g
    34%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites