Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tortellini Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tortellini Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 30, 2011

      Very delicious! I intended to make this exactly as posted, but I fell short of white wine vinegar and had to add some white balsamic vinegar to come up with a 1/4 cup. I used grape tomatoes and mixed cheese tortellini. I mixed the olive oil, vinegar, garlic, and basil together, then poured this over the rest of the ingredients. Thanks for sharing your family recipe! Made for ZWT7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2011

      We really enjoyed this tortellini salad for lunch today. We thought it had a nice blend of flavors. I used kalamata olives and a really good olive oil. It was very easy to prepare. Thanks for posting. Made for ZWT7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2011

      Delish! I actually used 72oz of tortellini and then just doubled the rest of the recipe and it worked wonderfully. I felt the dressing was a bit too oily and I wanted it a bit more tangy so I added a bit of Italian dressing mix which worked perfectly. Serving it tomorrow at my son's school pot luck family picnic. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2011

      Fantastic! I am about to make this for the second time. First time was for company and they loved it so much they asked for the leftovers AND the recipe! This is going to be a go-to recipe for us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      Where to start? I guess I should explain just why I had a Ravioli salad instead of tortellini, on second thought lets just say that I didn't do the shopping (I also didn't get the olives). Anyway, It was made with asparagus and cheese stuffed ravioli with everything else (except the olives) made exactly as ask. It was still perfectly delicious and perfectly simple. The artichokes are a great inclusion. I can see this showing up here with no problem at all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      Thoroughly enjoyed! Made using red onion as we did not have any green onion. This is so full of so many yummy flavors. Thanks for such a super recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2009

      We loved this dish. the feta and black olives mixed up with artichoke hearts, oh my, so full of Italy, can't get over it. straight to my fav. salads. made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2008

      took this to work for lunch with co-workers and everyone loved it !flavors blend together wonderfully,only thing i did different was to use green olives as was my prefernce. thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tortellini Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (212 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 749.9
     
    Calories from Fat 381
    50%
    Total Fat 42.4 g
    65%
    Saturated Fat 11.4 g
    57%
    Cholesterol 70.6 mg
    23%
    Sodium 1164.1 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 72.8 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 9.0 g
    36%
    Sugars 4.3 g
    17%
    Protein 22.7 g
    45%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    white wine vinegar

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites