Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tortellini Rosé (Tortellini With Tomato Cream Sauce) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tortellini Rosé (Tortellini With Tomato Cream Sauce)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 02, 2009

      I was looking for a quick recipe to fancy-up a jar of pasta sauce- this was perfect! I didn't have any cream, so used 1% milk- I'm sure it would be better with the cream, but the milk was fine too. I added about a cup of frozen spinich which I thawed and drained well too. Simple and good. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2013

      Good and an easy weeknight meal. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2013

      This was just the kind of easy meal i was looking for to use some tortellini tonight. I cooked up some turkey bacon pieces, garlic and green onions before adding the sauce. The flavors went well together and dinner was ready in no time. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2009

      Yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

    • on August 15, 2008

      Yummy and easy! I added frozen sweet peas and sauteed mushrooms. This was so good! I will definitely be making this again. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2008

      It was great but a bit too much sauce for us. I topped it with mozzarella cheese. DS loved it. I had cheese tortellini. Thanks Littleturtle. Made for 123 hit wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      This is so simple, which is great!! While it was good, it wasn't anything spectacular.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      We make this all the time and love it. I like to mix it up and use all kinds of different marinara sauces but the end result is always fantastic. I also love to garnish this dish with fresh basil for color and flavor, I'm glad you shared this recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tortellini Rosé (Tortellini With Tomato Cream Sauce)

    Serving Size: 1 (211 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 423.0
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    30%
    Total Fat 14.5 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 7.0 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 55.9 mg
    18%
    Sodium 884.6 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 56.0 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 9.8 g
    39%
    Protein 17.2 g
    34%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites