Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tortellini Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tortellini Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 12, 2011

      This was good. Next time I'll definitely boil the tortellini first because not boiling it almost doubled the cooking time, other than that it turned out great. I would definitely make this again because it was so easy to put together.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2011

      easy and delish! DH loved it and my little guy couldn't get enough! a keeper in our house -- thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2011

      Super easy for a weeknight dinner and the whole family enjoyed it. Used a 24 oz. package of tortellini. Didn't bother lining the pan with foil and didn't miss it. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2010

      i made this for a potluck dinner the other night and there was not a single tortellini left -- it was the first thing gone. it was not what i had planned to make, but it worked out perfectly. simple and went well with the salad somebody else brought. thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2010

      This was so easy to throw together, and tasted great! I seerved it with a salad and rolls. After I made this, I realized this was about the same recipe I use to make baked ravioli, just substituting frozen ravioli for the tortellini. This is a great recipe for those crazy weeknights when you have a ton of things to do and want a simple no fuss dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2009

      This tasted great and was very easy to throw together after a very long day. I served it with a salad and garlic bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Wow! This is the first time I have ever used tortellini. It couldn't be any easier or quicker. This is an excellent, simple recipe that would be great for beginner cooks. I boiled the pasta before baking it, skipped the water, and used Italian cheese. I am sure I will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      This was very easy to make and my hubby loved it. I used half whole wheat cheese tortellini and half regular, organinc sauce and lots of mozzarella cheese. I will be making this again. Thanks for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tortellini Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (266 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 600.1
     
    Calories from Fat 176
    29%
    Total Fat 19.6 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 9.1 g
    45%
    Cholesterol 73.6 mg
    24%
    Sodium 1666.7 mg
    69%
    Total Carbohydrate 80.4 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 7.1 g
    28%
    Sugars 18.4 g
    73%
    Protein 24.9 g
    49%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes