Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur
    Lost? Site Map

    Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Average Rating:

    335 Total Reviews

    Showing 321-335 of 335

    Sort by:

    • on April 15, 2005

      wow. i think it tastes better than KFC coleslaw!!! so smooth and creamy. and it's very simple to make. very convenient for busy people like me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2005

      I really love coleslaw and enjoy making lots of different kinds. I'd never made one with buttermilk before, but knew I'd love the cream tang of it in the dressing. Thanks for posting! Roxygirl in Colo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2005

    • on March 20, 2005

      This is a great cole slaw recipe for creamy slaw. I tend to eat it quickly because it gets juicier as it sits and I like my cabbage crunchier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2005

      It is good, I added a TB of cayenne powder to kick it up a bit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2005

      IDENTICAL to the original, at least as far as MY tongue is concerned. Everyone loves this and it doesn't last long in our fridge. Thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2004

      I can't believe I didn't rate this, after making it. I only used your ingredients, but had to adjust because I only had a 1/2 of head of cabbage left. I used the taste method as you go. Because of the reviews, it came out perfect. I can't think of anything I'd do different.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2004

      I have had this several times, but kept forgetting to write a review. This is truly the best cole slaw I have ever had, and it will be the only recipe I use for it from now on. Thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2004

      YUMMY! This slaw is delicious and very easy to make. We will make this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2004

      This is really good cole slaw and it is really good with pulled pork!!! We loved it and make it over and over again!! Thanks for a GREAT recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2004

      I made several batches for a reception where we served it with Mean's pulled pork. Fantastic. I am picky when it comes to coleslaw and it was exactly like I like it. It is also a dish that stays good for several days in the fridge. I used the preshredded bagged cabbage and had no problems. Thanks for a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2004

      Absolutely MAAAAHVELOUS! The perfect coleslaw! I haven't ever made such a great slaw. My husband and mother-in-law raved over it; we ate it with real KFC chicken. It only sat in the fridge for about 2 hours, but tasted just fine. I won't let my kids give their rating, but then again I've never known small children to be fond of coleslaw. Suffice to say that 3 adults ate a huge bowl of this stuff and liked it better than the "real" KFC version. THANKS, Sharlene~W!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2004

      I made this cole slaw for my sister's rehearsal dinner bbq, and everyone loved it; many came back for seconds, thirds and even more than that!! Even the picky cole slaw eaters loved it! 2 thumbs up on this recipe! Perfect balance of sweet and tangy :) Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2004

      Easy to make and tasty. I used splenda in the place of sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2004

      I just made this for a pig-pickin I'm having and it tastes just like KFC cole slaw. Fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Serving Size: 1 (98 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 95.4
     
    Calories from Fat 38
    40%
    Total Fat 4.2 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 4.1 mg
    1%
    Sodium 221.8 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 9.8 g
    39%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites