Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Average Rating:

    102 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 102

    Sort by:

    • on June 11, 2010

      I made this cake yesterday to bring to work. It was gone by 11:00! Plate licked clean - LOL! They asked if I would make another one and bring it the next day. Ha, ha! Only one note: my bake time was 47 minutes. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2010

      OUTSTANDING!! Or so i've been told ;)! I made this for a picnic & by the time i got to the dessert table- IT WAS GONE!! Very moist. Thank you so much for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2010

      This was delicious! and I used frozen blueberries!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      Made and took to work. Got lots of complements. There was nothing left. Turned out great....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      A really great coffee cake! Easy to make and turned out great...mine too took about an hour to bake...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2009

      My family absolutely devoured this! Super tasty! I'll certainly be making it again! I did omit the pecans in the topping.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2009

      This was a very good recipe, after the addition of some vanilla extract for flavour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2009

      I wasn't too hot on the texture, but the lack of real flavor is what gets this recipe a 2 for me. If I were to make this again, I would add some almond extract to the batter and more flour to the topping.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2009

      This was a tasty and moist coffee cake that was consumed in less than 24 hours. Thanks Katie for posting a new family favourite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2009

      This one's a keeper! I prepared it exactly as stated, and it turned out fantastic. I took it to work, and it was gone within minutes. A huge hit! Thanks for such an easy, delicious recipe. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2009

      We sure loved this Coffee Cake! It was gone in no time flat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2009

      Made this cake on Friday, by Saturday it was gone. Everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2009

      This is a yummy, tasty, easy coffee cake! I know the recipe calls for blueberries...but I had raspberries that needed to be used up and substituted raspberries for the blueberries. Melt in your mouth yummy. Can't wait to try this recipe with blueberries. I used a 9" x9" pan, took 40 minutes. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2009

      One word, YUM! I followed the recipe, only leaving out the pecans (none on hand) and it turned out perfectly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2009

      Excellent!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2009

      Excellent blueberry cake! I had a couple of ripe peaches, which I sliced thinly and laid on the batter prior to sprinkling on the topping. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2009

      My dad keeps me stocked with fresh blueberries and this was a nice way to use them. The crumb topping is divine. The cake texture was somewhat dense, but very moist and full of berries. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2009

      Some Coffee Cakes are hard and dense, but this recipe came out light and full of flavor!! Also, it was easy to put together. I loved everything about it! Wow - Thanks for a keeper Katie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2009

      This is fabulous!! So easy & delicious. Tastes like a blueberry muffin with a yummy streusel topping. Mine was plenty done after 45 mins. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2009

      Excellent! My family ate the entire cake in one night, and requested another the next day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (99 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 285.6
     
    Calories from Fat 100
    35%
    Total Fat 11.1 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 5.0 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 35.0 mg
    11%
    Sodium 232.0 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.0 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    7%
    Sugars 24.0 g
    96%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites