Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Average Rating:

    102 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 102

    Sort by:

    • on December 20, 2011

      This was so good and easy to make! I used frozen blueberries right in the batter - it was very thick but it will turn out just fine. I didn't have a springform pan so I used a glass Pyrex pie pan and it took about 1 hour to bake. I lightly covered the top with aluminum foil halfway through when the topping was as brown as I wanted.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2011

      This was a very good coffee cake. Moist and yummy. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2011

      This had very nice flavor and I loved the topping. The only trouble I had was that even at 40 minutes, mine was already a bit more done than I prefer, so it was not very moist. Next time, I'll check it after 35 minutes

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2011

      Wow, this is so good! I love everything about it, the topping is perfect and browned up just the right amount. Mine baked for about 55 minutes. Can't wait to make this again and share with family and friends! Thank you for this keeper recipe, Katie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2011

      Warning!!! If using a Bundt pan, do not place crumble on the bottom of the pan, this turned into a hard, chewy carmalized coating stuck in there :( Even with that, everyone loved it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2011

      This is awesome. I made it three times in three days! I used a ten inch spring form pan and the first time, it came out perfect at 45 minutes. The other times, I had to go 55 minutes and cover the crumb top with foil to keep it from burning. I used frozen berries and the first time I rinsed them off to get rid of ice crystals. I think that's what made for the shorter cooking time--along with using the 10 inch pan instead of a 9 inch pan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2011

      I thought it was very good. Took about 65 min. to cook. My topping got a little scorched so I had to remove part of it. Made it for my parents and they liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2011

      Excellent coffee cake. I increased the servings to 18 (used two eggs and a pint of blueberries) and made it in a 10 inch springform pan. It took just over an hour to bake. Smelled wonderful, tasted delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2010

      This is a very delicious coffee cake. I used raspberries from my garden. Will make again for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2010

      This is the best coffeecake I have ever made. It is simple, moist and full of the goodness of blueberries. I will be making this again and again. Thanks so much for a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2010

      The perfect coffee cake. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2010

      Delicious and easy. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2010

      It was super easy to make and it is my new favorite treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2010

      This was very easy and very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2010

      AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME. We almost ate the whole thing between 6 of us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2010

      Great breakfast choice and great with tea, cocoa or coffee! We all really liked it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2010

      Loved this coffee cake. Just had a piece for breakfast. OH YUM! I had a ten inch springform pan and it took 45 min.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2010

      My family and everyone at the lake loved this. They didn't want the recipe but wanted to know when i'd make it again. This coffee cake was such a hit there wasn't even crumbs left in the dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2010

    • on June 21, 2010

      Fabulous! Made it this morning with fresh blueberries, followed the recipe exactly. Mine was perfecting done in 45 minutes. I dusted with powdered sugar. DH and I both loved it. Can't wait to make it when the kids stay over!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (99 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 285.6
     
    Calories from Fat 100
    35%
    Total Fat 11.1 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 5.0 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 35.0 mg
    11%
    Sodium 232.0 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.0 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    7%
    Sugars 24.0 g
    96%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites