12 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Mmm good! Made these for Christmas gifts and they were loved by everyone! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Redsie January 21, 2010

This is the second time I have made this fudge so guess I better post a review. FANTASTIC!!! There, that ought to pretty well sum it all up. No, honestly, this is an excellent fudge and so easy to make. I usually cut the pieces quite small as it is extremely rich. Folks that have tried it absolutely love it and ask for the recipe. I will definitely be putting this fudge in the candy tins that will be given to friends this Christmas. Many thanks for this gem of a recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nova Scotia Cook March 21, 2009

So I have to say I doubted this fudge recipes at first. I was making several kinds of fudge at one time, and this one seemed too simple to be as good as the others. It turned out to be the best! It had just the right amount of creaminess, and wasn't too sweet like the other ones I had made. I couldn't find any huge toberleones, so I used half regular chocolate, and then 2 small bars of toblerone. This is a great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
coley797 December 21, 2008

This is honestly the best fudge I have ever tasted. I am not a huge fan of fudge...I usually find it too sugary. This fudge is creamy and rich and sweet...but not sickly sweet.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
di.andy December 13, 2008

Wow!  This is the best fudge I have ever had.  I could easily eat the entire batch, that says a lot because I do usually do not care for chocolate fudge.  I will be making this fudge again and again and again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Prairie Dog Mom December 11, 2008

My family rates this as a 5 star fudge. My daughter made it and of course it was gone in no time. Thanks for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cilantro in Canada November 03, 2008

This receipe was on French TV. I've tried it and brought to the office. My co workers are awaiting the next time I'll be making it, which is tonite. So I have a nice surprise for them tomorrow. I've done it several times and numerous people have asked for the receipe Carole

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CDUFORT1 February 25, 2008

This is great fudge , normally I don'tt eat fudge but can't stop this one

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Barb Ca April 26, 2007

I am generally not a huge fan of fudge, but this recipe deserves more than 5 stars! 4 ingredients in 10 minutes resulting in the best fudge ever - you do the math!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CrystalB April 03, 2007
Toblerone Fudge