Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Toblerone Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Toblerone Fudge

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on January 21, 2010

      Mmm good! Made these for Christmas gifts and they were loved by everyone! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2009

    • on March 21, 2009

      This is the second time I have made this fudge so guess I better post a review. FANTASTIC!!! There, that ought to pretty well sum it all up. No, honestly, this is an excellent fudge and so easy to make. I usually cut the pieces quite small as it is extremely rich. Folks that have tried it absolutely love it and ask for the recipe. I will definitely be putting this fudge in the candy tins that will be given to friends this Christmas. Many thanks for this gem of a recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      So I have to say I doubted this fudge recipes at first. I was making several kinds of fudge at one time, and this one seemed too simple to be as good as the others. It turned out to be the best! It had just the right amount of creaminess, and wasn't too sweet like the other ones I had made. I couldn't find any huge toberleones, so I used half regular chocolate, and then 2 small bars of toblerone. This is a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2008

      This is honestly the best fudge I have ever tasted. I am not a huge fan of fudge...I usually find it too sugary. This fudge is creamy and rich and sweet...but not sickly sweet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2008

      Wow!  This is the best fudge I have ever had.  I could easily eat the entire batch, that says a lot because I do usually do not care for chocolate fudge.  I will be making this fudge again and again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2008

      My family rates this as a 5 star fudge. My daughter made it and of course it was gone in no time. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2008

      This receipe was on French TV. I've tried it and brought to the office. My co workers are awaiting the next time I'll be making it, which is tonite. So I have a nice surprise for them tomorrow. I've done it several times and numerous people have asked for the receipe Carole

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2007

      This is great fudge , normally I don'tt eat fudge but can't stop this one

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2007

      I am generally not a huge fan of fudge, but this recipe deserves more than 5 stars! 4 ingredients in 10 minutes resulting in the best fudge ever - you do the math!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2007

      This fudge is the best I have had in a long time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2007

      OK I can't believe that no one else has rated this recipe. I hope that doesn't mean no one has tried it because that means you are missing out on the best fudge EVER!! Followed the very difficult directions (lol) to the letter and it turned out perfect. I wish I could give you more stars than 5. Thank you thank you thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Toblerone Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (16 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 25

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 58.1
     
    Calories from Fat 38
    65%
    Total Fat 4.2 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 11.9 mg
    3%
    Sodium 34.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.0 g
    16%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Toblerone chocolate bars

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes