Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / To Die for Lemonade! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    To Die for Lemonade!

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 31, 2006

    • on July 08, 2006

      Half a perfect batch of this devine lemonade is now in my fridge and I'm forever grateful, Aileen. PERFECT harmony of flavors and the use of a blender is the piece de resistance, leaving a lovely, refreshing froth on top. I'm a believer, thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2005

      WOW this is soooo delicious! I made half a batch because my blender isn't big enough, but it turned out wonderful! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2005

      This made very nice, easy lemonade. I had lemon sections leftover from zesting in the freezer, so just chopped and used them, without juicing. Very refreshing. Thank you for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2005

      This lemonade was simply delightful. The mixture of tartness and sweetness was just right. This is my new lemonade recipe. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2005

      This lemonade was so good!! I made a pitcher of it for July 4th. As soon as I let someone taste it, word spread quickly and it was gone within 2 hours!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2005

      excellent recipe. I used 1 cup meyer lemon juice to 1 cup sugar, then water and ice. The blender makes it so frothy and cool- folks were putting their wine down to try some!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2005

      Refreshing and tasty. I added the juice of a couple of limes that needed to be used and loved the extra tartness.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2004

      delicious, it has the exact amount of everything for a perfect cup of lemonade. i'd give it a 15 out of 10.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2004

      This is so simple, so delicious and so refreshing. Made in on a 38 degree Sydney day for the kids after school. It is the best lemonade receipe I have ever made. Will be doing this daily over summer!! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for To Die for Lemonade!

    Serving Size: 1 (301 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 180.7
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    94%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.8 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 6.0 g
    24%
    Sugars 39.9 g
    159%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes