Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tilapia & Spinach Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tilapia & Spinach Bake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 15, 2010

      Very good recipe. The only thing I changes was using reduced fat sharp cheddar. Turned out great for such a quick recipe. A bit of lemon when serving might add a little (I was out). This will be a 'go to' recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

      Very good! I will make this again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2008

      This was really easy to make and the family loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2007

      This was really good!! Loved the crust that forms itself under the fish with the cheese, breadcrumbs and spinach! Next time, i will put more spinach and cheese!!! Thanks WI Cheesehead!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      We eat LOTS of tilapia, and I have tried many differnt ways -- usual preference is sauteed in butter with Panko breading, and lots of lemon juice. I had some thawed frozen spinach from another recipe, and thought this could be new and different. Sorry --the flavors completely obliterated the delicate taste of the fish, so won't be trying again. Glad others enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2007

      Great recipe. Tilapia is a fairly bland fish for flavor but the combination of the spinach and cheese flavors really bring it up. I used low fat mozarella and egg whites and a little bit of sage with all the other ingredients and it turned out to be a smashing meal! Good, healthy meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2007

      This was tasty and easy to prepare... I'll be making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2007

      This is very good! Loved the combination of flavors with the tilapia. I used a little Parmesan for some of the cheddar. Quick and easy! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tilapia & Spinach Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (235 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 299.8
     
    Calories from Fat 121
    40%
    Total Fat 13.5 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 7.3 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 139.2 mg
    46%
    Sodium 370.3 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.2 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 35.4 g
    70%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes