61 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Delicious and sooo easy! I wouldn't exactly call it fudge, more like a big candy bar, but everyone loved it!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amlaphq March 11, 2009

This stuff is amazing! I made the mistake of thinking the white chocolate/peanut butter mixture wasn't going to set up as well as the chocolate mixture. So, I poured the chocolate first and covered it with the white chocolate/peanut butter mix. DON'T DO THAT! I learned my lesson every time I tried to pick up a piece and got dark chocolate all over my fingers while the white chocolate/peanut butter part had set up nicely. I promise I'll follow directions next time ;)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
the_cookie_lady August 11, 2012

This is a beautiful looking candy. The swirl is so pretty. We enjoyed this fudge and I loved the simplicity of it. Thankyou for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour February 07, 2011

So easy and so good! Thanks for sharing..

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
staci.spass February 19, 2010

This was fantastic. I doubled the recipe and brought this to all my Christmas functions. Everyone asked for the recipe! Use a good chocolate for best results. A winner!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MWarren January 10, 2010

My friend gave me a little bag of this along with my Christmas gift and it was gone in minutes! It is so easy to make I just love it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cowgyrl Cook December 20, 2009

I'm glad it didn't take long for the chocolate to set up because I couldn't wait to get my hands on these!! They are soooo good, my husband took one bite and said, you have to make this for my family party! Thanks for the simple recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rollin in the Dough! December 13, 2009

I wouldn't call this fudge, but it is divine! I made a half batch last night (because I didn't want to eat it all myself, lol) and it came out perfect. I am making another full size batch now to take to a friends house and for a party I am off to on Saturday night. I melted the peanut butter and white choc in a saucepan and did the dark choc in the microwave. So quick and easy, yet it looks a million dollars! Will be making this at Christmas this year. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ness73 August 13, 2009

Wow. This is so good. I made it for Valentine's Day for work and everyone just loves it and asked for the recipe. Thanks so much for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nanita February 13, 2009

Wow! 5 stars for taste, texture, appearance and simplicity. A great recipe. It was easy to cut into pieces and looked very pretty. Our family is large and draws names at Christmas but I like to give something to everyone so I made up batches of this fudge and put pieces in little gift boxes. They were a big hit . Thanks for the recipe,

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
wattsup December 31, 2008
Tiger Butter Fudge Candy