Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Three Cheese Chicken Penne Pasta Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Three Cheese Chicken Penne Pasta Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 27, 2010

      Made as directed. Very easy to make and great for a quick pasta fix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2009

      Very good! I doubled the recipe. This is an easy dish to prepare. The whole family enjoyed the meal. Thank you for the recipe. Made for Every Day is a Holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2009

      This was great! We just loved it. I used regular penne instead of multigrain but other than that stuck to the recipe and it was perfect. Thanks, wicked! Made for Holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2009

      Delicious! We enjoyed this last night for dinner, and I again enjoyed it today for lunch. I added minced garlic, rosemary, sage and thyme to the basil (just love herbs and garlic, so these additions were personal taste preferences) towards the end of step 2, and although I'll happily use light versions of cream cheese in any recipe, I prefer regular mozzarella and parmesan, so that's what I used. Loved the spinach in this and the blend of flavours was great. I'd like to also try this with roasted red pepper instead of the tomatoes. Thank you for sharing yet another yummy, versatile and easy to prepare recipe, wicked cook. :) Made for Zaar Stars Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2009

      Great starter dish. I left out the spinach (DH nor I eat it). The flavor was good, but it was missing something. I think it would be better with Italian sausage or beef. I also didn't doctor up the jarred pasta sauce, which I think will be necessary next time. Oh - and it needed garlic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2009

      We loved this. Made for lunch today. I loved the spinach in it. Will make again. Made for 1-2-3 hits wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2009

      My first time cooking. I'm a 44 year old dad with a working wife. My 12 year old daughter loved it. So did my wife. They are both Sicilian, so I was under pressure. Great dish and easy too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2008

      Yum! This was simple and very good. We really liked the spinach in this too. Thanks wicked cook. Made for Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2008

      This is really good. The whole family loved it. Leftovers are great, too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Three Cheese Chicken Penne Pasta Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (462 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 546.9
     
    Calories from Fat 141
    25%
    Total Fat 15.7 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 7.7 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 107.7 mg
    35%
    Sodium 1198.4 mg
    49%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.5 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 7.8 g
    31%
    Sugars 13.3 g
    53%
    Protein 48.7 g
    97%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lowfat parmesan cheese

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes