Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Ultimate Baked Potato Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Ultimate Baked Potato Salad

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 31, 2009

      This was a wonderful potato salad. I left out the olives and used red potatoes. I will be preparing this again. Prepared in memory of Eric.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      So decadently good- had people in line at the potluck asking for the recipe. I left out the olives and added some minced celery.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      This was oh so good! DD, who is a self-described potato freak, devoured most of it herself. I'll have to make it again soon when she isn't home so that I get more of it. I used russet potatoes and left the skin on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2006

      This is some good stuff, thanks KelBel for the awesome Salad. Easy, simple and so good tasting. Yummy!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2006

      Yum-O!!! This is go good! I used the frozen potato cubes; turned out great. Will be making again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2006

      This was a delicous potato recipe! I made it using real potatoes and omitted the red bell pepper (cause I had used all I had in another recipe). It was so flavorful and I loved that it was so easy to prepare. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2005

      This is a great potato dish that reminds me of a loaded baked potato. I think I would add sourcream to the mayo next time as the other reviewer did (this just sounds tooo good!). I followed the recipe exactly, except forgot to put the olives on the potatoes before putting in the oven. Great recipe! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2005

      Made for 1-2-3 Hit wonders. This is a really good recipe, will definitely be making it again. I didn't have enough mayo, so I added some sour cream to yield the 2 cups. I also used real bacon bits in place of the bacon. It turned out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2005

      This is soooo good! I made it exactly as posted except I did not add the extra cheese on the top at the end. I also used real potatoes. It has such a good flavor and this recipe would be great at a potluck or holiday dinner. Thanks so much for posting a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Ultimate Baked Potato Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (259 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 528.0
     
    Calories from Fat 313
    59%
    Total Fat 34.8 g
    53%
    Saturated Fat 12.6 g
    63%
    Cholesterol 70.5 mg
    23%
    Sodium 1055.4 mg
    43%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.4 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 19.7 g
    39%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes