Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Realtor's Small Sized Garlic Pull Apart Bread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Realtor's Small Sized Garlic Pull Apart Bread

    Average Rating:

    18 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-18 of 18

    Sort by:

    • on July 17, 2014

      Excellent! I made this in a glass pyrex bowl; 25degrees lower than the biscuit tube specified. Took a little longer to bake, but made the nice pretty shape that I was looking for! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2012

      Such a quick and tasty way to enhance refrigerated biscuits!!! I made 1/2 of the recipe to serve with your Flounder Francaise or Chicken Francaise and a pasta recipe, Fettuccine With Parsley Butter in Pressure Cooker. The whole family enjoyed the bread. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for PRMR Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2010

      I made this to go with my dinner this evening. I wouldn't give this 5 stars simply because I really don't care for canned bisquits and this only proved my dislike was real. I will be trying this recipe again, but will use homemade bisquits instead. This is a really great idea for young people learning to cook, and who are working as it is simple and has a great flavor. Thank you for a great basis to a good bread. Made for KK's Chefs Picks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      Super easy and very good. My husband ate half the loaf by himself. Made for KK's Chef's Pick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2010

      Deeeeelicious and best just right out of the oven, I increased the garlic powder way up and added in 1 more tablespoon of Parmesan cheese, these are so yummy, thanks for sharing this quick easy and delicious recipe Realtor! this was made for KK's Chef's Pick event

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2010

      These are very quick and easy to make. I didn't have to cook quite as long as directed, but that is probably because I used 2 - 7.5 oz cans, which does not equal 20 ounces. Still very good and I probably will make again. Thanks for posting! Made for the I Recommend Tag Game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2010

      Quick and easy to make, had to cook quite a bit longer than the directions said for the middle to get all cooked.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2009

      This was great, though I would suggest using 4x-6x the amount of garlic powder. Also to make this even easier, melt the butter in a plastic bowl with a lid and toss all the biscuits in at once, close the lid and shake vigorously (they won't stick). Then dump them in a single layer into a pan and cook according to package directions (mine only took 14min)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      Presentation on this was beautiful! I agree with other reviewers in that this calls for MUCH more garlic, I could barely taste any, but it was very good! My son was not home for dinner, but demolished the leftovers in just a few minutes once he got home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      Made spaghetti last night and hubby has to have garlic bread so tried this recipe. I followed it exactly as written and everyone enjoyed it. Quick and easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2009

      Very easy to do and makes a nice loaf of bread to enjoy with just about any type of meal. I used a round glass casserole which worked perfectly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2009

      These are SO good. So simple yet delicious. I will make these often. They are that good and easy! My family loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

      I do so enjoy making my own breads, but every now & then I'm very happy with the ease-of-preparation when using pre-packaged biscuits or bread dough ~ AND, this recipe makes for one of those great-tasting breads! VERY, VERY SATISFYING, & very nicely presentable when made in a Bundt pan! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Please Review My Recipe]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2009

      This is like garlic monkey bread! I'd add a little more garlic, maybe some freshly minced next time...but I really like garlic! DS really liked it. Made for Holiday Tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2009

      Very easy to make. I put this toghether in no time at all. I used a bundt cake pan, turned out so good. It does make an interesting visually presentation as stated in another review. Thanks for the great recipe that I will be using again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2009

      Very good! Didn't have parsley, but we didn't miss it. I used a tube cake pan. Makes a really visually interesting presentation. Thanks for posting! Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      This is a fabulous recipe you've shared here Realtor. I"m so glad you did as this is a great way to make garlic bread. It went together very quick and easy too. I used a can of the Pillsbury Grands for my bisquit choice. The seasonings are just the right amount as one doesn't over power another. Thanks!~ Made for 123Hits.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      Easy, tasty, elegant presentation for humble refrigerated biscuits. Since this recipe was to downsize for a small family, I used only one 10.4-oz. can of 5 buttermilk biscuits, which I cut in sixths, which needed only a few pieces to sit as a second layer in my glass loaf pan. (I halved the butter, herbs and butter as well.) DH was a very happy man! Thanks for sharing this recipe, Realtor by day, Chef by Night! Made for Spring 2009 Pick A Chef.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Realtor's Small Sized Garlic Pull Apart Bread

    Serving Size: 1 (157 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 594.3
     
    Calories from Fat 280
    47%
    Total Fat 31.1 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 11.5 g
    57%
    Cholesterol 27.6 mg
    9%
    Sodium 1667.6 mg
    69%
    Total Carbohydrate 66.8 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 11.4 g
    45%
    Protein 12.1 g
    24%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites