Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Realtor's Red Velvet Brownies With White Chocolate Icing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Realtor's Red Velvet Brownies With White Chocolate Icing

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 12, 2011

      Made no changes in this recipe & we had a wonderful taste treat with these great brownies, & they're well worth making again, for sure! The brownies are almost as beautiful as they are delicious, & another time we'll be sharing these with others ~This time around they were all ours! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2011

      Wow, Realtor, you have a real winner with these brownies! So delicious and moist. The frosting is pretty sweet, but so perfect with a glass of milk :) I like that it makes a small pan since my husband doesn't care for sweets much. Now I won't feel quite as bad when I eat the whole pan myself lol. I'm definitely making these again, thanks so much for posting! Made for PRMR Tag.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2011

      WOW! Very good! Made these and travled 4 hours with them and they were still just as good! They are very sweet and a little goes a long way, but you may end eating more than you thought you would!LOL!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2013

      these were a bit too sweet for me although the texture was awesome

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2012

      WOW! These are the best brownies I have ever eaten. My icing was a little lumpy but once I pressed it through a fine mesh strainer it was perfect. YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2012

      Extremely rich, I think the icing could be halved. They were delicious, but I was overwhelmed by the amount of butter, sugar and red food coloring. I guess I am more of a savory person, I rarely eat desserts. Made for Please Review My Recipe tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2012

      My daughter made these, a different and very addictive sweet treat! Between my daughters and their boyfriends (especially the boyfriends), these didnt last for long! Thanks Realtor, sweetened their weekend ;) Made for PRMR tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2012

      These brownies looked so delicious I decided to try them. They were fairly easy to make and wow were they yummy! Followed the recipe to the letter and was rewarded with beautiful 'red' brownies so moist and chewy and scrumptious. My only complaint, they were gone almost immediately. Will be making these again on Valentine's Day and I know they won't last. Maybe I'll make a double batch this time. Thanks for sharing, Realtor by day, Chef by night.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2012

      OMG, these are fabulous! I used a 9X9, so mine are a tad thinner, but I almost think that's a good thing! YUM! The frosting is wonderful too! DS and DH are certainly enjoying them! I'm thinking they'd be perfect for a friend's February birthday! I'm already planning to make them again! Thanks for sharing such a decadent recipe, Realtor by day, Chef by night!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2011

      As I ate a rather large amount, I remembered a time I wished weight gain on my worse enemy. I shall now take it all back. 10 Stars! Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Realtor's Red Velvet Brownies With White Chocolate Icing

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 335.0
     
    Calories from Fat 131
    39%
    Total Fat 14.6 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 8.9 g
    44%
    Cholesterol 55.3 mg
    18%
    Sodium 154.3 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 49.8 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 41.4 g
    165%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes