Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Realtor's Cream Cheese Corn Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Realtor's Cream Cheese Corn

    Average Rating:

    20 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 20

    Sort by:

    • on July 10, 2010

      I made some Mexican Rice and enchil adas and this sounded like it would go so well if I added the green chilies, so that is what I did, with raving results from everyone here. We will have this again many times with all kinds of things!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2012

      There is just a few ingredients and it's so yummy. This is just perfect and was easy to do in a few minutes. I used frozen corn. Thanks Realtor :) Made for Holiday tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2012

      Yum! This corn is so simple and so good. Thanks for sharing this great side dish. Made for Please Review My Recipe tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2011

      Mmmmmmm yummy! The only corn I had was frozen in "butter sauce" so I cooked enough of that for my dinner and added the cream cheese and pepper called for here. Will be making the rest of that bag of corn this way too! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2010

      I've been making this for years, only difference, GREEN CHILI...put in as much as you like. Once I used jalapenos, also very good. This goes great with a south of the border meal. Enjoy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

      My DH adored the corn. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2010

      Doubled this recipe without bothering to thaw or cook the corn. My sons loved it! Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2010

      How quick and easy is this for a side dish?? I was worried that the cream cheese would be the major flavor, but they all combined nicely!! Thanks for sharing this nice change of pace on canned corn!! Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2010

      5 stars for its simplicity and how quick it is to make. I added some spring (green) onions to give it that bit of extra flavour which worked really well with the dish. Thanks Realtor for another lovely recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2010

      Very yummy corn and a nice change of pace. I used canned corn and that worked great. The butter/cream cheese sauce makes the corn nice and creamy with a litte zip. So simple to make! Made and reviewed for Kittencal's Chef's Pick Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2010

      Really good! I made this for my parents lunch to go along with turkey burgers. They both really enjoyed this quick and easy side dish. Thanks! Made for KK's Chef's Pick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2010

      This was so good! I made some for my DH and I and I ended up eating it all. My bad. But I will just have to make more. Yum! I used frozen corn. Thanks! Made for KK's Chef's Pick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2010

      YYYYYUUUUMMMMMYYYYY side dish! This was delicious and incredibly quick and easy. I used low fat cream cheese and about half the butter and it was perfect! Made for Kittencal's Chef's Pick Tag. Thanks Realtor for a great new side dish for us! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2010

      I love corn! Any way, shape or form! I would never have thought to put cream cheese in this! Oh, this is so good! I added just a tiny bit of red bell peppers, only because I had a smidgeon left. Just a great recipe Realtor! Made for one of the events at KK's site!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      Made this for my dinner side dish this evening, and am so glad I made the full recipe as I will have leftovers to go with another meal. I really enjoyed the ease of making this dish with a simple creamed corn flavor w/o all the work. I believe next time I may well try adding some garlic to this since I think it would only add to an already wonderful dish. Thank You for this great corn recipe. Made for KK's Chefs Picks Event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      we loved this corn dish! the only change I made was I added in some cayenne pepper, and 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder, I will make this again soon, thanks for sharing Realtor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2009

      Yum! I think I may have used 4oz of cream cheese (we don't have 3oz blocks here), but it was still very tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2009

      So creamy, so delicious that I may have to buy a Snuggie to cover up all my holiday sins. Made for P-A-R-T-Y Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2009

      This is really a wonderful way to fix corn. I was afraid the cream cheese would be a little overwhelming, but it was not. The flavors all went together really well! Thanks for sharing. Made for Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2009

      So simple and so tasty-a really delicious way to serve corn! I used low fat chive and onion cream cheese (just to save a few cals!!) and a very generous amount of freshly ground black pepper-yummy yummy! Thanks for posting-Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Realtor's Cream Cheese Corn

    Serving Size: 1 (94 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 230.3
     
    Calories from Fat 125
    54%
    Total Fat 13.8 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 7.8 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 38.7 mg
    12%
    Sodium 123.6 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.1 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 4.8 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes