20 Reviews

I made some Mexican Rice and enchil adas and this sounded like it would go so well if I added the green chilies, so that is what I did, with raving results from everyone here. We will have this again many times with all kinds of things!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
miltt July 10, 2010

There is just a few ingredients and it's so yummy. This is just perfect and was easy to do in a few minutes. I used frozen corn. Thanks Realtor :) Made for Holiday tag game

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette June 11, 2012

Yum! This corn is so simple and so good. Thanks for sharing this great side dish. Made for Please Review My Recipe tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme June 08, 2012

Mmmmmmm yummy! The only corn I had was frozen in "butter sauce" so I cooked enough of that for my dinner and added the cream cheese and pepper called for here. Will be making the rest of that bag of corn this way too! Thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flower7 January 31, 2011

I've been making this for years, only difference, GREEN CHILI...put in as much as you like. Once I used jalapenos, also very good. This goes great with a south of the border meal. Enjoy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cincasue June 13, 2010

My DH adored the corn. Thank you for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kookee doe May 22, 2010

Doubled this recipe without bothering to thaw or cook the corn. My sons loved it! Thanks for sharing the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LonghornMama April 24, 2010

How quick and easy is this for a side dish?? I was worried that the cream cheese would be the major flavor, but they all combined nicely!! Thanks for sharing this nice change of pace on canned corn!! Made for PRMR.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diner524 April 04, 2010

5 stars for its simplicity and how quick it is to make. I added some spring (green) onions to give it that bit of extra flavour which worked really well with the dish. Thanks Realtor for another lovely recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shuzbud March 05, 2010

Very yummy corn and a nice change of pace. I used canned corn and that worked great. The butter/cream cheese sauce makes the corn nice and creamy with a litte zip. So simple to make! Made and reviewed for Kittencal's Chef's Pick Tag Game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 February 27, 2010
The Realtor's Cream Cheese Corn