Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Easiest Peanut Butter Cookies Ever - 3 Ingred. Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Easiest Peanut Butter Cookies Ever - 3 Ingred.

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 22, 2009

      I have been looking for gluten-free cookie recipes for a friend and this fit the bill perfectly. These were good enough to make anytime, not just when needing gluten-free. I must have made my cookies slightly larger than intended as I only got 22. Followed the recipe exactly and baked on parchment paper for 11 minutes. I used extra crunchy Skippy. Next time I'm going to try adding a few chocolate chips. Thanks for the recipe! - Oct 1, 2009. Update: Made these again - a double batch this time - and ended up with 53 (or so); they were smaller so baked for 9 minutes, which was sufficient for my taste. I did add some mini-chocolate chips to some of them, though I think I prefer them plain, strangely enough! lol Thanks again for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2008

      I do this with a cup of Splenda instead of the real sugar. Works perfectly and I can have this treat. My 14 year old DS loves them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2007

      I made these, but I used natural peanut butter. It didn't have a nice texture to them, they were very crumbly. They might be better if regular chunky peanut butter is used.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2007

      This is how i make them all the time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2009

      This is a great and quick recipe to make, I think i overworked the cookies because they were crumbling, but that is my fault not the recipe. These are cookies I would make again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2009

      I have made these great cookies since 1972. I have used smooth or chunky peanut butter, brown or white sugar and I also add 1 tsp vanilla. Sometimes I add some mini chocolate chips. Now thanks to a posters use of Splenda we can enjoy these even more often!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      This is how my granny makes them. So addictive, So delicious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      Just as good with a full cup o' sugar, and easier to remember, too. HANDS DOWN the best peanut butter cookie I've had.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Easiest Peanut Butter Cookies Ever - 3 Ingred.

    Serving Size: 1 (483 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 94.6
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    53%
    Total Fat 5.5 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 8.8 mg
    2%
    Sodium 55.1 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 8.2 g
    32%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes