206 Reviews

Very good and easy to make. I baked mine in a water bath, then took it out and let it sit in the water for 10 mins. I then put it in the fridge. It's almost done and I did not bring out the whipped cream yet.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
chef phyre November 23, 2012

I know everybody is giving this a 5 star rating but here's my opinion. I made this Monday and it tastes just like pumpkin pie... only a little richer! Me and my girlfriend had pumpkin cheesecake at the Olive Garden and it was absolutely the best I've ever had!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tifmason November 14, 2012

I LOVE this recipe! It comes out of the oven beautiful every time I make it. And it tastes soooo good. It will be on our Thanksgiving table from now on. Thank you so much for posting this wonderful recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jredheadedwoman3 November 06, 2012

Amazing Recipe. My family loved it. Easy to make and yummy :D

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nsoob October 08, 2012

I made this cheesecake last night & served it today. It was "most excellent!" I only had one 8 oz package of cream cheese & had to adapt the recipe for that. I also used a pre-packaged graham cracker pie crust. I was surprised at how easy it was to make, & that it turned out so well. Thanks, Michele7, for posting such easy to follow directions for a wonderfully delicious treat.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Myxtl June 29, 2012

I have made this cheesecake several times and it is absolutely hands down the BEST!!!! It's a no fail cheesecake, creamy and delicious!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
barb08530 May 18, 2012

I loved this cheesecake. I made it with fat free cream cheese and it was just as good. Definately a keeper! Thank you Michele7 for posting!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lordsangel December 26, 2011

I made this Cheesecake for Thanksgiving. It was fabulous and very tasty. Everybody loved it. I will make it again and again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bharatibhatt49 December 21, 2011

Made this cheesecake 2 nights ago and had it for the first time last night. It is absolutely amazing! I had leftover pumpkin from making a pie for thanksgiving and was looking for a way to use it up. I think I may just forget the pumpkin pie next year and just make the cheesecake. Oh yum! I didn't use a water bath and mine did crack a little, but it still tastes great. My husband loves cheesecake but has never tried one with any other flavor other than plain. He was in love with this cheesecake and says I have to make it again. Thanks for a wonderful recipe Michele7!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
OKCPmed December 08, 2011

I made this for Thanksgiving dinner- There was not one piece left. Thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jtrillich December 05, 2011
The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur