Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Thanksgiving Tips & Ideas >

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    Make Sides They'll Be Thankful For
    3-Ingredient Appetizers

    3-Ingredient Appetizers

    Fabulously Easy Feast Starters
    Adorable T-Day Sweets

    Adorable T-Day Sweets

    The Kids' Table = The Place To Be
    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Average Rating:

    205 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 205

    Sort by:

    • on November 06, 2012

      I LOVE this recipe! It comes out of the oven beautiful every time I make it. And it tastes soooo good. It will be on our Thanksgiving table from now on. Thank you so much for posting this wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      Amazing Recipe. My family loved it. Easy to make and yummy :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2012

      I made this cheesecake last night & served it today. It was "most excellent!" I only had one 8 oz package of cream cheese & had to adapt the recipe for that. I also used a pre-packaged graham cracker pie crust. I was surprised at how easy it was to make, & that it turned out so well. Thanks, Michele7, for posting such easy to follow directions for a wonderfully delicious treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2012

      I have made this cheesecake several times and it is absolutely hands down the BEST!!!! It's a no fail cheesecake, creamy and delicious!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2011

      I loved this cheesecake. I made it with fat free cream cheese and it was just as good. Definately a keeper! Thank you Michele7 for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2011

      I made this Cheesecake for Thanksgiving. It was fabulous and very tasty. Everybody loved it. I will make it again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2011

      Made this cheesecake 2 nights ago and had it for the first time last night. It is absolutely amazing! I had leftover pumpkin from making a pie for thanksgiving and was looking for a way to use it up. I think I may just forget the pumpkin pie next year and just make the cheesecake. Oh yum! I didn't use a water bath and mine did crack a little, but it still tastes great. My husband loves cheesecake but has never tried one with any other flavor other than plain. He was in love with this cheesecake and says I have to make it again. Thanks for a wonderful recipe Michele7!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2011

      I made this for Thanksgiving dinner- There was not one piece left. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2011

      I've never made a cheesecake before and this turned out amazing. We put in a whole tsp of cinnamon and it was fantastic. Everyone decided it is a new Thanksgiving tradition and that more than one needs to be made because it went so quickly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2010

      This recipe was amazing. I followed the recipe exactly, but my springform pan is 8.5 inches instead of 8 inches. I did everything the same as if I was using an 8 inch pan and it made no difference. I baked it for 65 minutes and that was the perfect amount of time. I also used a hot water bath by covering the bottom of the pan in aluminum foil and placing it in a glass casserole dish with 1/2 inch of water. Next time I am going to try using crushed gingersnaps instead of graham cracker crumbs for the crust. The graham cracker crumbs were good but I think the gingersnaps would be even better and they would go nicely with the pumpkin flavor. I made this cheesecake to test out the recipe before making it for Thanksgiving dinner. It definitely passed the test. My family is going to love it! Thanks for sharing this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2010

      I made this for my sister's birthday. This was delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2010

      Fantastic! I just made this for my Thanksgiving part 2 (extra turkey taking up space in my freezer) and everyone who tried it loved it. People were coming back for seconds. I will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2010

      AMAZINGLY delicious! Substituted Splenda for 1/2 of the sugar, used 3/4 cups crushed ginger cookies in addition to the 3/4 cup graham crackers for the crust, and added home-made caramel sauce and Skor bits (from bulk store) as a topping - YUM! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2010

      Oh my goodness I was flipping through my online cookbook and forgot that I never rated this. This recipe is AMAZING!!!!! My husband actually made it for me when I was pregnant and I am happy to say that we ate every bit of it!!! That's probably the 10 lbs. I'm still trying to lose. I would like to make this again and eventually post it on our food blog. We also used a 9x13 pan, doubled the recipe and it was fabulous and it fed a very large gathering! http://rockinldschefs.blogspot.com/ Thank you so much for this AMAZING recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2009

      I have made this a few times now and it is wonderful. This time I added more cinnamon as many have suggested. I used low fat cream cheese and is has great flavor and is so creamy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2009

      This is delicious. Mine cracked next time I might try putting a pan of water in the oven to keep it from cracking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2009

      Fantastic! My daughter-in-law requests pumpkin cheesecake each year for the holidays and I could not find my recipe. Oh no! (Never fear, RecipeZaar is here!) I found this recipe and decided to try it even though it was a little different. Boy, are we glad we did! My entire family could not stop eating it, even if we tried! The only change I made was to use ginger snaps for the crust instead of the graham crackers. (I also left out the tablespoon of sugar for the crust.) This added a special touch of flavor that we all love. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly and will continue to do so for many years. Thanks for sharing, Michele!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2009

      This was incredible! I made this for my boyfriend's family on Thanksgiving and they were all over it! My boyfriend doesn't really like sweets but he said it was wonderful! thanks for sharing =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2009

      Easy to make and fantastic. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2009

      Easy to make, Huge Hit with the family!! Couldn't stop eating it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Serving Size: 1 (186 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 564.1
     
    Calories from Fat 358
    63%
    Total Fat 39.8 g
    61%
    Saturated Fat 21.8 g
    109%
    Cholesterol 182.5 mg
    60%
    Sodium 512.8 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 45.0 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 35.3 g
    141%
    Protein 8.9 g
    17%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes