8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Really yummy! Like other reviewers, I increased the vodka and amaretto to 1/2 oz each, did not use ice, and made directly in the glass and then used a stirrer to combine. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dr. Jenny January 03, 2013

Wow, this is a yummy one. I just made it, so good! I made one little change - increased the amaretto and vodka (1/2 oz. each). Thanks for the great recipe :0)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SemiSweetooth May 23, 2009

You've done it again V! Smooth and creamy. I just mixed my in the glass and let the ice melt a bit. SOOOO good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookiedog April 26, 2008

Very good drink. A sipping drink for me. I added a tiny bit more amaretto because I like the flavor of it. I will be making this drink again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AuntWoofieWoof March 11, 2008

I served it over ice. And it's very refreshing and delicious. Maybe I put around 1/2 ounce of Amaretto and Vodka. Cause I thought that 1/4 was not enough. Thanks Chef V :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette July 19, 2007

Oh so Yummy Chef V!!! I used Cold River Potato Vodka in place of the Smirnoff and added a touch more amaretto. Wonderful! I just love Baileys.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 June 03, 2007

Mmmm this was such a yummy cocktail. I didn't serve it on ice. After mixing it, I strained out the ice and served it up in a martini class with a dash of nutmeg. Fabulous!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
poo235 May 30, 2007

OOOOOOO!!! is right! Smooth, creamy, tasty. Just a yummy drink! Thanks for perfection in a glass V!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mama's Kitchen (Hope) April 20, 2007
The Big O