Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Big O Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Big O

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 03, 2013

      Really yummy! Like other reviewers, I increased the vodka and amaretto to 1/2 oz each, did not use ice, and made directly in the glass and then used a stirrer to combine. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2009

      Wow, this is a yummy one. I just made it, so good! I made one little change - increased the amaretto and vodka (1/2 oz. each). Thanks for the great recipe :0)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2008

      You've done it again V! Smooth and creamy. I just mixed my in the glass and let the ice melt a bit. SOOOO good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2008

      Very good drink. A sipping drink for me. I added a tiny bit more amaretto because I like the flavor of it. I will be making this drink again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2007

      I served it over ice. And it's very refreshing and delicious. Maybe I put around 1/2 ounce of Amaretto and Vodka. Cause I thought that 1/4 was not enough. Thanks Chef V :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2007

      Oh so Yummy Chef V!!! I used Cold River Potato Vodka in place of the Smirnoff and added a touch more amaretto. Wonderful! I just love Baileys.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2007

      Mmmm this was such a yummy cocktail. I didn't serve it on ice. After mixing it, I strained out the ice and served it up in a martini class with a dash of nutmeg. Fabulous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2007

      OOOOOOO!!! is right! Smooth, creamy, tasty. Just a yummy drink! Thanks for perfection in a glass V!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Big O

    Serving Size: 1 (7 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 22.0
     
    Calories from Fat 8
    39%
    Total Fat 0.9 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.6 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 3.6 mg
    1%
    Sodium 5.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    4%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amaretto

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites