Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Best Spinach Alfredo Pizza Ever Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Best Spinach Alfredo Pizza Ever

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 04, 2008

      Excellent tasting pizza. I used a homemade pizza dough which worked fine. I added chopped artichoke hearts and black olives to the toppings and WOW was it good! Not a better pizza around than this one. Thanks for sharing it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2010

      This was okay. Surprisingly, my kids ate it without complaining about the "green stuff" on their pizza. :) Although, they didn't ask for a second slice and were hungry again later on in the evening. My husband did not like this and I thought it was average.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2010

      Very yummy! I went to the heavier side of the sauce, and next time will go with the lower end. I also added some diced cooked chicken I had leftover from another meal...delish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2009

      Really good pizza! I followed the directions & added chicken, black olives, fresh mushrooms, and cherry tomatoes and then a generous sprinkle of evoo - extra yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2009

      Great pizza and one that I will make again. The whole family really liked it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      My husband and I enjoyed this pizza tonight. I added some chicken to mine and will definitely be making this again. So Good!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2007

      Thought this would be similar to Papa John's Spinach Alfredo pizza but it's MUCH better! We used Classico Roasted Red Pepper Alfredo sauce which only has five grams of fat for a quarter cup and baked it at 450 degrees for 10 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2007

      This was very good. I tweaked it a bit. I roasted some garlic and used it as a spread at the base of the pizza. I then put alfredo sauce on top (careful not to over do it or it will get a bit too messy and too alfredo-y). Then the spinach and some coarsely chopped red onion, topped it with the two kinda of cheese and then threw on a bit of grated romano for good measure. Thanks for posting. This is a great base recipe that can be played with. (Next time I'm gonna throw on some dried tomatoes and then maybe some fresh tomatoes. Chicken would be yummy with this too.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2007

      Very good. Would like to add some chicken in this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2006

      Perfect alfredo pizza! I followed your direction of using Classico sauce. It was very tasty! I got a little carried away with the mozzarella and then baked it for too long (I was reading the dough recipe I was using, it called for 20 mintues with toppings) but it still turned out great! This will be put into my regular rotation. Thanks Miss Diggy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2004

      Very good. Wife said it was the best pizza I ever made. Do not under stand why I shouldn't overlap the spinich. I did and it was still good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Best Spinach Alfredo Pizza Ever

    Serving Size: 1 (303 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 31.1
     
    Calories from Fat 16
    51%
    Total Fat 1.8 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 5.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 94.4 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    alfredo sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites