Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Best Boneless Ribs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Best Boneless Ribs

    Average Rating:

    34 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-34 of 34

    Sort by:

    • on March 12, 2008

      This recipe is the bomb. Cant wait to introduce it to more people!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2008

      This was a GREAT recipe!! The taste was amazing. I may use a little less soy next time... it was a little salty for me, but overall, my husband and I loved it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2008

      WOW!!!! GREAT RECIPE . My family loved them. My picky children even liked them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      I think the other reviewers have the chili sauce confused with chili paste or something else. I used Heinz chili sauce in this recipe which is actually more sweet than spicy and it was perfect! My wife and I take turns cooking and she added this to the "You can cook this anytime" list after I made it for her. PERFECT!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      Outstanding! I was concerned about making ribs by boiling them. I had friends over and they LOVED them. The spicy kick of the chilli sauce was the thing that really made these stand out. I tripled the recipe but I didn't triple the amount of chilli sauce (too much of a good thing) I thought it would make it too hot. I used Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce in it's place. They were great. I am going to be making them for more friends next weekend!! You are right, these are the "best boneless ribs and SO easy to make. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2007

      The ribs came out great. Don't skip step #4 because the sauce thickens in this step,and some of th ribs form a nice glaze. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2007

      These were REALLY easy and really, really good! Best of all, these ribs didn't adversely affect my husband's blood sugar. I also replaced the chili sauce with tomato sauce but may try it as written next time. Thanks so much for an awesome recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2007

      This was wonderful. The sauce was out of this world. I cooked my ribs in the crockpot on low for 7 hours. I didn't cook the sauce, I just combined the sauce and poured it over the ribs and cooked in the the crockpot with the ribs. They fell apart and they were very saucy. A real winner! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2007

      I tried it once, it was amazing. For my own little twist I simmered my ribs in apple juice and vinegar,(just a little vinegar 1 T.) In the sauce mix I added a can of raspberries and their sauce. Exceptional!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2007

      This makes the best bbq sauce around. It's great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2007

      This recipe was a big hit with my husband. It was a quick and easy way to cook the short ribs and was extremely tasty. I also eliminated step #4 and it turned out great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2006

      I had some boneless ribs in the refridgerator and had company coming over and needed a recipe fast. I found this one and let me tell you, this recipe made me look good!! I used beef ribs, and made just a couple of tweaks. Because someone who was eating at my house was not a fan of spicy foods...I exchanged the chili sauce for tomatoe sauce, but used all the other ingredients as listed. Also thanks to others comments on this recipe I also eleminated step #4. I got rave reviews....thanks so much for sharing! I will be making this again very soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2006

      These ribs were absolutely fabulous. The were fork tender and we gobbled them up. The sauce is to die for. I too eliminated step 4. This recipe is a keeper and I can't wait to make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2006

      My family loved this recipe! I made the it with boneless pork ribs, pork shoulder (for excellent pulled pork sandwiches) and with chicken. I used one large oven-proof pan than goes from stovetop to oven for everything which made both preparation and clean-up a whole lot easier. I also eliminated step #4 altogether as unnecessary by reducing the temperaure on step #2 to 325F while increasing the bake time 1/2 to 1 hour. *Note: I use Seagram's 7 'American Whisky'.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Best Boneless Ribs

    Serving Size: 1 (144 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 481.2
     
    Calories from Fat 16
    44%
    Total Fat 1.8 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2796.6 mg
    116%
    Total Carbohydrate 100.5 g
    33%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 88.0 g
    352%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    boneless ribs


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes