Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / The Best Blueberry Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 25, 2010

      They were pretty good buy my toddler is still stuck on more of a cakey type muffin so I need to find a recipe like that!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2009

      i made this recipe 2 times the first i used baking soda (by accident loved the taste!) 2nd time used baking powder (didn't like the taste so much) changing it to baking soda added 1 teas. after vanilla and added 1 teas. with flour.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2008

      My husband said these were the "best Blueberry muffins ever!" I also made some in a mini-miffin pan that were gone in minutes. Froze and re=heated well, also.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2007

      great recipe!!! you can even try adding apple as well!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2007

      Great muffins! I used 2/3 cup Splenda, 1/3 cup sugar and l cup whole wheat pastry flour and 1 cup all-purpose flour. I left the berries whole and used egg-beaters as I was out of eggs. They came out high, soft and delicious. I sprinkles the tops with sugar and nutmeg, just to get if a little crust and a little spice. Thanks, Carole in Orlando

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2007

      Recipe is easy enough to halve, and muffins taste great. I skipped the greasing directions in step 1. Just used a Texas muffin tin (5 large muffins) and paper liners, and they turned out fine.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2006

      Lvs2Cook, I had basically the same recipe posted (now deleted), so I know how wonderful these muffins are. These are the "perfect blueberry muffins!!!" Thanks for posting! Al

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2010

      These were yummy warm. It also made 18 with my pans. for a lower sugar content I used 1/2 cup sugar and and 1/2 cup Splenda. They turned out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (1184 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 249.5
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    33%
    Total Fat 9.1 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.3 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 57.0 mg
    19%
    Sodium 180.8 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.7 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 20.8 g
    83%
    Protein 3.8 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites