Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / That Pink Chip Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    That Pink Chip Dip

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on October 20, 2014

      This was a lovely dip. Quick and easy to make with great results. I used the dried minced onions option and made exactly as written. This was even better the next day. Served with Lays Wavy Chips for a great snack. This recipe was made for Think Pink 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Nice flavors! I served with popcorn chips. Thanks! Made for Think Pink event 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2011

      Great tasting dip! I did have Ruffles and it did go well with them. Thanks for sharing! Made for Think Pink Tag Event 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2011

      I made this with minced onions and leftout the milk; served with fresh veggies it was perfect. Will have to try it with Ruffles... Made for October 2011 Think Pink Tag Event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2010

      This was really simple and quite good. I made 1/2 of the recipe and I had to fight my grandson to get my share, lol. Thanks for sharing this recipe. Made for Think Pink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      This is quite tasty! The list of the ingredients seemed a bit weird to me but it really came together to make a very yummy dip. I like that it doesn't have sour cream in it. I will be making this again. One problem I did have was trying to get the lumps of cream cheese out of it. Any tips to help with that? My cream cheese was nicely softened so I don't know why I couldn't get it smooth.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2009

      Oh my, this dip is awsome,I have a 7 & 8 yr. old that loves chip dip. i have never attempted to make one but sure glad i made this one.i was a liitle skeptic about the mayo cause i dont like it ,but i love cream cheese,it makes everything taste better. & i hardly even tasted the mayo. thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for That Pink Chip Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (71 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 219.9
     
    Calories from Fat 175
    79%
    Total Fat 19.5 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 8.2 g
    41%
    Cholesterol 46.7 mg
    15%
    Sodium 422.5 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.0 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    15%
    Protein 2.7 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites