8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Seriously one of the best burgers I've ever had! Why doesn't this have like 100 5-star reviews?

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rpgaymer September 17, 2012

Excellent! I don't know which I enjoyed more, the turkey burger or the sauce. Put them together and it makes this recipe outstanding! This turkey burger is full of flavor and stays juicy. The sauce adds another layer of flavor and spice. I halved the sauce and it was a good amount. Thank you for a great, healthy recipe!!! Made for Spring 2013 PAC event.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LifeIsGood April 05, 2013

I've never written a review before.... These are great!!!! We eat a lot of turkey burgers and this is going to be in the rotation.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
punks March 12, 2015

yum! we loved it!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
run for your life August 09, 2014

I can't believe I forgot to rate these- we LOVE them! To help them hold together, I also added some quick oats to the mix. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cadillacgirl May 30, 2013

Delicious recipe! Very flavorful with lots of different textures and spices. We piled heaps of the relish and bean sprouts on our burgers, so they were really messy to eat. Next time, maybe we'll try them open-faced and eat with a fork. These burgers can definitely be served to company.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pscronce July 02, 2012

I saw this recipe prior to going on vacation to the beach...the recipe sounded so yummy, and even though I've never been a huge fan of ground turkey anything, these were incredible! I have since made them three more times...the crunch and tartness of the relish, combined with the flavor of the burger and the spicy mayo make this a party in your mouth. As long as you don't use a heap of mayo, it's a great (and low-fat, calorie) alternative to a beef burger, but you don't feel like you are missing a thing. I eat these without the bun, and I pair it with some sesame coleslaw and I want to lick my plate! Truly one of my favorite recipes of all time.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
malcorn7_8838395 June 26, 2012

These burgers were fantastic! I did add 1 very thinly sliced Thai pepper to the relish and burger mix. No bean sprouts (not a fan). Shared with my Daughter & Son-in-Law. Rave reviews from them, too. Am making a larger repeat batch to share again. Love having them on hand for a quick satisfying meal. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cindygma May 31, 2012
Thai Turkey Burgers With Cucumber Pepper Relish and Spicy Mayo