96 Reviews

Great recipe! I made the recipe as is except for using fresh veggies instead of frozen. My only suggestion is to not plan on eating this as leftovers the next day as the noodles and veggies get a bit soggy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CoraIleneV April 02, 2014

Everybody was giving this recipe five stars; we're giving it 6!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lopezmelynda December 16, 2013

This really was a very good recipe. My tweaks for next time (and there will be a next time):<br/>No sesame, olive oil instead.<br/>A half cup or more of water or broth to loosen it up, as shown it was very rich/thick.<br/>We threw in shrimp at the end.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
shadowlady123 December 07, 2013

This was great!! I used 1 1/2 cup of frozen veggies instead of using any carrots. I also used olive oil instead of sesame, I probably will use less to coat the noddles last time. I also added about 2 Tbsp of chili garlic sauce to add some spice!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
krat90 November 21, 2013

This is one of DS's favorite dishes. I made this often for him (sorry I haven't reviewed), sometimes plain and sometimes with chicken added. Both ways its delicious. thank you for sharing with us.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour October 18, 2013

great recipe! nice balance of flavors.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
brownstone gal October 03, 2013

Fantastic! The only change I made was I used Thai rice noodles instead of linguini (not sure it made a huge difference, but thought I'd try being authentic). Will make this again. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ARathkamp July 27, 2013

Very very yummy! I made extra sauce by doubling all the sauce ingredients...everything except the rice vinegar...I will keep the sauce in the fridge to make some more noodles this week. My picky husband enjoyed this a lot. Next time, I may add some cooked chicken or shrimp. Such an easy and delicious recipe...thank u for posting Holly!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MoreSpicePlease June 16, 2013

This pasta was delicious... I did it exactly as it said.. except found a bag of fresh stir fry veggies instead of frozen... I thought the sauce is not enough and i ended making the sauce twice.. this time adding more chili sauce.. it was not spicy at all.. would do again.. with double the sauce...

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
candyesp May 15, 2013
Thai Noodles With Spicy Peanut Sauce