Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Thai Iced Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Thai Iced Coffee

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 30, 2010

      What a treat!! And so EASY to make! This is definitely a keeper recipe. Thanks so much for sharing!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2008

      This was pretty good. I brewed 6 cups of coffee and needed to add more sugar. It was nice and refreshing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2007

    • on August 08, 2006

      This is great hot or cold! I only used 2 tbsp of Splenda and that was plenty for my tastes. Love the cardamom flavor. Thanks, Carole in Orlando

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2006

      Simple and delicious! In fact, I drank the whole recipe myself. Used splenda, half and half and almond extract. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2006

      Very Refreshing! I used Splenda in place of the sugar and skim milk instead of heavy cream and it was delish. I drank it ALL! The almond and cardamom really complimented the coffee. Thanks for sharing ev. Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2005

      Delightfully refreshing drink. I tasted it while it was hot and I liked that too. Thanks for reminding us of this recipe.. a keeper for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2005

      very very good! I do like iced coffee. But what the heck is Almond flavoring?! J.K. I used Amaretto in place of it!What do you mean May through September. It`s April 5, 2005 and I`m sitting writing this revoiew drinking this fab cup of coffee! I really do love the cardamom in it! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Thai Iced Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (34 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 106.1
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    47%
    Total Fat 5.6 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 20.5 mg
    6%
    Sodium 5.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 12.6 g
    50%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes