Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tgi Friday's Spinach and Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tgi Friday's Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 09, 2014

      I brought this to a family party and it was eaten in ten minutes flat, and I had doubled the recipe. Everyone wanted the recipe, so we went to the computer and printed it out for all. A winner, for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2012

      I made this for my Wednesday Night Group and they LOVED it. Everyone was complimenting left and right. My pastor was actually allergic to cream, but he ate a lot anyways. See? That's how good it is :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2010

      This was very good. I brought this to a family get together and served it with Ritz crackers. Everyone enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2010

      DELICIOUS ! I doubled the recipe for a party. It was a huge hit. We all loved it. It was very creamy and cheesy. The only thing I did differently was to add only half a can of the artichoke hearts. Thank you !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      This is my favorite dip of all time! BTW, this recipe freezes great! I made a huge vat (maybe 10 recipes?) for my husbands' 50th, and I separated it into smaller portions to heat and serve. The rest I froze in Gladware containers. Every time I had a party to go to, I would pop the frozen dip out of the container, stick it into my stoneware dish and it was ready to pop in the oven. The best part? Tastes just as good as the day I made it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2008

      I have made this several times and it is so so good!! EASY EASY EASY

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      I was inspired to make this dish for a special someone in my life. And OMG, this was sooo good! I cannot explain how good this was. Better than the actual restaurant, I must say. I made this 2 days in a row, and I am gonna make it again today! Thanks again for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2007

      huge hit with everyone, great last minute party dish. we love it just by itself!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2006

      I made this with low fat mayo and sour cream and forgot to add the mozzarella-me and DH ate it for dinner with tortilla chips! Better than the restaurant!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tgi Friday's Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 228.1
     
    Calories from Fat 137
    60%
    Total Fat 15.3 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 29.7 mg
    9%
    Sodium 418.8 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 7.2 g
    28%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 9.6 g
    19%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites