Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / TGI Friday's Baked Potato Skins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    TGI Friday's Baked Potato Skins

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on December 19, 2010

      Easy and delicious! I served with the Ranch dressing. Very good. Thanks for sharing! PARTY 2010

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2014

      Delicious

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2013

      These were wonderful! so simple and sooooo good! I did use a lot more cheese then recipe called for.These are a staple in my house :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2011

      These were wonderful! We liked them with ranch dressing. Highly recommended!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2010

      Great recipe - and so easy. Thanks for posting. I made fairly close to the recipe directions with the exception of not buttering the skins but spraying with Pam butter-flavored spray. Came out a little less crispy than I'm guessing butter would have but still great. I also added chives to ours. Really enjoyed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2010

      These are fantastic, in fact this is the 3rd time I've made them but kept forgetting to post a review. Instead of brushing with melted butter I use butter flavored cooking spray. Served with Party Chicken Wings

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      Made these yesterday to go with another snack I had made Extra Tasty Nacho Chips and Cheese#403982 by chef#196369#196369. These were gone in nothing flat. Delicious! I will definately make these again. Made for Let's P-A-R-T-Y 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2009

      This is the easiest way to potato skin heaven! I did not shred the cheese but just laid a thin slice on each skin.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

      My family loves potato skins, so I surprised them w/these. They thought they were great and would have them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2009

      These are always yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2008

      My kids loved these. Made them for the Super Bowl, there were none left. I used the insides to make gnocchis which were delicious. This will be my go to recipe for potato skins from now on. Much cheaper than buying a box at the store. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2007

      I've tried a lot of recipes but these are the best. For convenience, try using prepackaged real bacon pieces. I also top with pickled jalapeno slices & black olives with the sour cream. Great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2004

      Oh, these are just sinful! Made as part of "Appetizer Night", to say they went over well is an understatement. There are only four of us, I used LARGE baking potatoes, and there were 3 other "appetizers". There were none of these left by the time the hungry horde hit. Recipe was made as directed, using Penzey's 4 Seasons Salt. I won't be changing anything about this in the future, and will probably even use them as a side dish to some baked chicken. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for TGI Friday's Baked Potato Skins

    Serving Size: 1 (75 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 177.6
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    73%
    Total Fat 14.4 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 7.2 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 33.7 mg
    11%
    Sodium 249.7 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 6.9 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes