Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Texas Roadhouse Cowboy Quencher Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Texas Roadhouse Cowboy Quencher

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2007

      I used 1 1/2 ounces of coconut rum and 1/2 ounce of peach schnapps. Perfect like that. Made for ZWT 3

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2011

      I have never been to Texas Roadhouse, but they sure make a good tasting drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      I ordered one of these the other night from TExas and I stole the ingredients from the menu. We made them over the weekend,the only addition from the menu that I saw was a splash of margarita, so we bought margarita mix. And these are so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      Very tasty! I photographed it first and added ice later. I didn't want to water it down. The only change I made was to use 3/4 ounce of the peach schnapps, as I find it a little over powering normally. What a yummy treat. Thanks Dienia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2007

      Great combination of flavors! Made it just as directed...added lots of crushed ice and drizzled a little grenadine on top. A beautiful and tasty drink. Even my BF who is not a big fan of mixed drinks sipped this one when I wasn't looking! Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      Went down a treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2007

      You know the coconut from the rum always makes drinks tastier and this one coupled with the flavors of peach, orange, pineapple & grenadine is no exception! Delicious and attractive. thanks for the post. ZWT 3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2006

      Wonderful and refreshing. Love the coconut rum and peach schnaaps combo. Great for a hot summer day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2006

      We really liked this drink! I liked that the mixing of the OJ with pineapple thinned the OJ down... I usually do this with club soda...but there was no need to do it here. I also reduced the Peach Schnapps and used a rocks pour of Malibu. This was perfect to drink while grilling our steaks and shrimp! Thanks dee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2006

      Nice drink! Reducing the peach schnapps to 1/2 ounce and increasing the coconut rum to 1 1/2 ounces allowed me to enjoy the nice balance of flavors in this refreshing drink. Otherwise the schnapps was all I could seem to taste. Once adjusted, I really liked the drink ~ Thanks for sharing it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Texas Roadhouse Cowboy Quencher

    Serving Size: 1 (276 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 317.0
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    94%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 16.1 g
    64%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peach schnapps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites