Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Teriyaki Marinade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Teriyaki Marinade

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 15, 2013

      Good stuff! I marinated wings for 3 hours then baked them, YUM! Thanks so much for posting this ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2010

      This went over very well. . .marinated boneless, skinless chicken breasts in it for 24 hours. Agree with the others that these are ingredients most of us have on hand at all times, so it's a great quick fix recipe. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2010

      Good stuff, wanted to lick the plate! Ideal for making and freezing as an uncooked ready meal. Will cook again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2009

      We used this for grilled pork chops and thought it was great. I will definitely make again. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2009

      excellant way better than store bought.. this recipe saved dinner tonight.. TySVM Jennifer!!!! I think the second time I make this am going to do enough for a jelly jar adding a tablespoon of orange juice concentrate. Other then that... Was awesome.. Helped out alot and wil be my teriyaki sauce for now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2008

      my mom and sister can't have gluten, so this recipe was perfect! i added some extra garlic and soy sauce and fried it up with my chicken to put over chinese rice

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2008

      We absolutely love this recipe. This is the only way that my 2 year old will eat meat happily. He gobbles it up. Thank you so much. I haven't had teriyaki this good since moving from Canada to England 9 years ago.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2007

      Simple and delicious! I used thick cut natural pork chops which were way too expensive and cooked in a grill pan on the stovetop. Meat was unbelievably tender and very moist with fantastic flavor. Would love to try with chicken. Thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for PAC Fall 2007.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

      Amazing! I used chilli oil and added some crushed red pepper to make it spicey! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2006

      This is the best marinade recipe I've found! It's delicious on both chicken and pork, and even my picky children love it. Super easy and I always have the ingredients on hand. Wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2003

      A great way to make chicken! I actually made this in a large ziploc bag and added chicken leg quarters to the bag. Then I tossed it in the freezer and pulled it out the night before and it could marinade all day while defrosting. I baked them in the oven but I think it would be great on the grill as well! Thank you for posting this, I plan to make this again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2002

      Wonderful!I let my chicken breasts marinate all night with this flavorful marinade,The chicken was tender and went perfect with steamed rice and veggies.I doubled the ing and I used low sodium soy sauce. Very easy to put together,great meal!!I will use this marinade again and again!!Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Teriyaki Marinade

    Serving Size: 1 (237 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 410.2
     
    Calories from Fat 192
    46%
    Total Fat 21.4 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 6.4 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 1117.5 mg
    46%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.8 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 7.0 g
    28%
    Protein 43.3 g
    86%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes