9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

What a great and easy recipe compared to the time expense to make the chili relleno recipe I have - and the taste was awesome - for me the next time I would add just a little more spice but everyone loved it - will be made again and again thanks pup!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ravenseyes September 06, 2008

We enjoyed this very much and I will certainly make this again adding some more spice, a fresh chili or some chili powder

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pets'R'us February 15, 2008

Yum! I loved it, served up with some salsa! Thank you for a yummy dinner, along with a layered salad. Made for Zaar Stars game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 January 27, 2008

This was very good, i did find it a tad bland. Next time i will add fresh chopped jalapeno's as well.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MarraMamba November 10, 2007

Loved this. I used 2 cans whole chilies and cut Pepper Jack cheese to put inside peppers and followed the rest of recipe. We can't wait to make this again. Simple and great! Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
texasjenny October 15, 2007

I made this for breakfast and it was great. Something easy, yet unusual enough to please my family. Great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Petite Mommy October 10, 2007

So quick and simple, but it's really delicious! The top gets super cheesey. It certainly will satisfy a cheese craving. Leftovers for breakfast, you say? I thought this WAS breakfast! ;) This is a keeper; thanx!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*Parsley* October 09, 2007

delish !! the only way to make it,loved it.thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
STARTERWIFE October 01, 2006
Tasty Chile Relleno Bake