Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tasty Chile Relleno Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tasty Chile Relleno Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 31, 2008

    • on September 06, 2008

      What a great and easy recipe compared to the time expense to make the chili relleno recipe I have - and the taste was awesome - for me the next time I would add just a little more spice but everyone loved it - will be made again and again thanks pup!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      We enjoyed this very much and I will certainly make this again adding some more spice, a fresh chili or some chili powder

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      Yum! I loved it, served up with some salsa! Thank you for a yummy dinner, along with a layered salad. Made for Zaar Stars game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2007

      This was very good, i did find it a tad bland. Next time i will add fresh chopped jalapeno's as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2007

      Loved this. I used 2 cans whole chilies and cut Pepper Jack cheese to put inside peppers and followed the rest of recipe. We can't wait to make this again. Simple and great! Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

      I made this for breakfast and it was great. Something easy, yet unusual enough to please my family. Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2007

      So quick and simple, but it's really delicious! The top gets super cheesey. It certainly will satisfy a cheese craving. Leftovers for breakfast, you say? I thought this WAS breakfast! ;) This is a keeper; thanx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2006

      delish !! the only way to make it,loved it.thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tasty Chile Relleno Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (140 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 284.3
     
    Calories from Fat 185
    65%
    Total Fat 20.6 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 12.4 g
    62%
    Cholesterol 128.3 mg
    42%
    Sodium 458.1 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 18.0 g
    36%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes