Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tahitian Treat Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tahitian Treat Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 03, 2013

      i like to make this cocktail for Luis.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2012

      Great cocktail! Beautiful color, smooth and tasty. I used light cranberry juice and diet Sprite and loved this drink - thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2011

      Wonderful drink even the day before Christmas in rainy cool December. Makes you feel like somewhere on the beach, sun shining down onto your belly :) Sweet and tart and refreshing, the sweet amaretto and the tart cranberry juce make a perfect match. I wasn't sure about the cranberry juice and used unsweetened juice which worked great for me.
      Thanks for making a gray December day sunny!
      Made for Let's P-A-R-T-Y 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2011

      Mmmmm. I made this last evening after dinner to enjoy with DH and a movie. I had everything already on hand and I'm pretty sure that this will be making a return appearance real soon. Tall, cool, pretty and it tastes great, this works in my book *wink*. The fact that it takes about 2 mins doesn't hurt any either. Thanks Mike for this keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2011

      Enjoyed this drink tonight. Very simple to make. Made for ZWT 7 - Pacific Islands

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2011

      Heavenly. Made pretty much as you directed. Made for ZWT7, shady ladies. We will surely make this Tahitian Treat again. (doubt we'll ever really get to tahiti, so this is next best). YUMMMM y

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2011

      This was very good. I think regular rum would be better than limon (just my pesonal opinion). The cranberry juice kind of tapered the sweetness and made this a rather pleasant drink. But one should know that it takes a rather tall glass for this cocktail. Because with 12 ounces of liquid ingredients, my glass was too full to add the soda. Oh well, it just means more to enjoy, I guess. Thanks, Mikekey. I enjoyed it. Made for ZWT7, Mischeif Makers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2011

      Wow, delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tahitian Treat Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (348 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 139.0
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    41%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.3 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 16.1 g
    64%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    amaretto liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites