Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Taco Ring (From Pampered Chef) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Taco Ring (From Pampered Chef)

    Average Rating:

    36 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-36 of 36

    Sort by:

    • on July 29, 2008

      My sister-in-law made this for us at the cabin. Talk about yummy! It's so easy too. I can't wait to make it for my family!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      A great recipe and a perfect taco dish for the whole family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2008

      Awesome recipe! Especially to make for alot of people and very easy to make! Yummmmmmmy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      Super easy and yummy! I love this dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2008

      this is really easy to make and my kids love it they are 2 and 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2007

      This is such a great recipe! Family Pleaser!! It may seem a little complicated at first, but it is so much easier after your first time. Thanks for a great recipe... :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2007

      I just had this last night at a pampered chef party.......I fell in love mmmmmmm. it looked so easy. tonight we dine!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      Have made this many many times!! My family loves it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2006

      So so so easy! And a nice change from traditional tacos. Very versatile also. thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2006

      This is very good! we love mexican. Mine stuck somewhat to pizza stone and want to try in 9X13 pan like another reviewer did for simplicity.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2006

      This is the most requested meal that I make. :) It's fast, delish and so easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2006

      The whole family loves this. I had not made it in some time, because making the circle was always a pain for me. This time, I just used a 9x13 baking dish. Layered one can of rolls on the bottom, spread the meat mixture, then topped with the second can of rolls. Worked perfectly, just cut into squares. So much easier for me, and the kids were thrilled to have it again! We will be making this more often now...thanks for sharing and reminding us of this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2006

      I make this often for dinner. It is a major win over with the kids. Try it with chicken instead of ground beef. YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2004

      Good and easy dinner to fix when you are in a hurry and want something that tastes good too !!! We loved it !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2004

      This is one of my favorite Pampered Chef recipes, and my kids love it as well, which makes it a 5 star for me! Thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2004

      I've made this for my friends and have had it at Pampered Chef's parties. Though I like the ham and broccoli one better (simply a matter of personal taste) this is still an excellent recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Taco Ring (From Pampered Chef)

    Serving Size: 1 (300 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 711.8
     
    Calories from Fat 254
    35%
    Total Fat 28.2 g
    43%
    Saturated Fat 12.4 g
    62%
    Cholesterol 160.1 mg
    53%
    Sodium 1885.1 mg
    78%
    Total Carbohydrate 71.8 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 8.1 g
    32%
    Sugars 10.4 g
    41%
    Protein 42.4 g
    84%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes