49 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

One great recipe! Must go to all time top ten recipes, so good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rosslare March 01, 2014

Loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Baby Chevelle December 30, 2007

I made this for a work gathering and it was a big hit! It was fairly easy to make. Everyone thought it sounded strange but they sure loved it!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jrsygirl17 December 29, 2007

This is great, but like the other reviewers, it makes ALOT, but we ate it all! Thanks for a great recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sears0178 December 20, 2007

I made this a looonngggg time ago to take to work and forgot to review it. Everyone loved this cheesecake, even the gal at work that doesn't like cream cheese liked this one!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sarahcw80 November 18, 2007

MUCH more fun than a 7-layer dip, and it satisfies the ever-existent need to have one at a gathering. I added a few sliced tomatoes on top of mine to give it a bit of color.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AKillian24 August 20, 2007

I made this for a gathering of friends prior to Thanksgiving, and took the bit that was leftover for my parents to try. Withing a month I had made this 3 more times for a dinner my father was having at work, and at the request of my mother for our Christmas gathering, and for my hubby to take to HIS works Christmas dinner. We LOVED this. It is even better the next day! Thanks for such a wonderful recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HillBillyFilly January 14, 2007

We had this for last year's Superbowl party, and people loved it, though they weren't sure at first whether it was supposed to be dessert or what! Once one person tasted it and raved, the rest was history. I'm definitely making this one for THIS year's SuperBowl party -we have 40 guests and go through a lot of food so this one is great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CanadianFarmgal January 04, 2007

We fixed this for Christmas Eve - even the kids went for it big time!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sjstock December 25, 2006
Taco Cheesecake