Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Taco Bell Cheesy Fiesta Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Taco Bell Cheesy Fiesta Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 22, 2011

      I made these tonight to go with our Mexican Pizza and we loved them. They came out crispy and flavorful. The cheese sauce is also really good on top of them. We served them with sour cream, green onions, and chopped cilantro. Thank you for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2010

      Yummmyyyy!! I made these as a side dish for my Chicken Quezadillas they were Delicious! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2009

      I loved these! Thanks so much for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2007

      We loved it, a good alternative to going to Taco Bell. I even used the 2% velveeta!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2005

      This recipe was great! I made exactly as posted and served with tacos. They taste VERY similar to the Taco Bell version ~ only better! Thanks so much for posting this keeper recipe ~ I'll be using it often.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2014

      Very tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      I made this recipe to go along with a home version of crunch wrap supreme. They were SO GOOD! Easy to make too. To make it even easier, they have a Velveeta brand of salso con queso.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2012

      Loved it, same as Taco bell, it was my first time and didn't pay much attention to quantity, so got over baked, but I am sure next time it will be great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2011

      Yum! These tasted just like the ones from Taco Bell!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2004

      We absolutely loved this. Thanks for posting...my daughter was thrilled to be able to enjoy these at home! The only things we changed was we didn't fry the potatoes first; just baked and we used a salsa/nacho cheese mixture already together in the jar. We'll be using this recipe often when we get the taco bell craving. Thanks again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Taco Bell Cheesy Fiesta Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (290 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 370.9
     
    Calories from Fat 166
    44%
    Total Fat 18.4 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 30.2 mg
    10%
    Sodium 716.8 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.1 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Velveeta cheese

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes