Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Tabouli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Tabouli

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 12, 2008

      This is basically the same recipe I use although I don't add mint. I do add about a 1/2 of a teaspoon of cumin which adds a nice nutty flavor which is great.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2012

      A big hit! The recipe as is would be great! I just added a diced cucumber and a can of chick peas. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2012

      I added some minced garlic and increased the lemon a bit for a bright and yummy salad. I madly happy about a meal under 200 calories with very low sugar content. Can't wait to try this in summer with fresh mint in place of the dried that I used this time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2011

      Love all the ingredients and I love this recipe. Simple to make and a joy to eat. Thanks, Bonnie Traynor. Made for the All You Can Cook Buffet Special Event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2011

      I had never made tabouli before so I followed some reviewer's reviews. I didn't add mint (can't stand the stuff), forgot the green onions and added cumin and cayenne pepper. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      easy & tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      An easy recipe from fresh garden ingredients that tastes authentic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2006

      this works out perfectly. we love fresh herbs from our garden and this helps us to use them in a good quantity and its so refreshing! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2005

      Perfect for a quick tabbouli,exactly the recipe we use at home. Well, we don't measure, actually.;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Lunch/Snacks Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Tabouli

    Serving Size: 1 (255 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 192.3
     
    Calories from Fat 126
    65%
    Total Fat 14.1 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 29.9 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.3 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 4.5 g
    18%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites