Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Swiss Turkey Wrap With Fresh Basil Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Swiss Turkey Wrap With Fresh Basil

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 09, 2010

      Excellent! I made one of these for everyone last night for dinner and we all loved them. The basil is wonderful in this. We all wanted something light and we chose this delightful wrap.....so glad we did. I too used a regular tortilla as thats what we had but it was still great. Thank you for sharing your creation with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2010

      Quick and easy lunch! I used a regular tortilla as that's what I had. The addition of the basil gives this a little something special. Nice lunch with ingredients I always have on hand - thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2010

      I made these for lunch today and it was sooooo good I had to hold myself back from making another!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2009

      Very yummy! Was delight with the fresh taste the basil brought and tickled that the tomato made it moist enough that no mayo was needed. Great lunch thanks so much for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2009

      Very yummy and so simple to throw together. Nice and light lunch. I like the idea of warming it up, rather than the traditional wrap I make which involved just throwing stuff into the tortilla and eating cold :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2009

      OMG. This is amazing. I used a whole oat bran flat lavash, and I spread the chopped basil with fat free mayo. My swiss cheese was slices, and I added some baby spinach leaves as well. I used a light spritz of olive oil cooking spray and a dash of sea salt on my wrap before I heated it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      Delicious! I made this for lunch and used Laughing Cow Garlic & Herb Light Cheese instead of the swiss. I loved it! Great light lunch...quick enough to make on my hour lunch break from work. Thanks for posting. Made for Everyday is a Holiday Tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2009

      Delish! I used an 80 calorie wheat tortilla and with the only other real calories coming from the turkey and the laughing cow, this is 3.5 WW points - and it tastes great! I gave it one spritz with a balsamic vinegar salad spray and otherwise made just as directed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2009

      Very tasty turkey wrap! I made just as stated only I chopped the basil. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Swiss Turkey Wrap With Fresh Basil

    Serving Size: 1 (193 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 256.4
     
    Calories from Fat 53
    20%
    Total Fat 5.9 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 38.6 mg
    12%
    Sodium 1445.5 mg
    60%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.0 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 4.1 g
    16%
    Protein 18.1 g
    36%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites