Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sweet Potato Burgers Avocado Salsa and Garlic Spread #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Potato Burgers Avocado Salsa and Garlic Spread #RSC

    Average Rating:

    35 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 35

    Sort by:

    • on September 20, 2012

      My friend shared this recipe with me last night - looks awesome! I would go with the black beans over the white beans, just for preference!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2012

      I like the idea of a sweet potato burger, definitely a fall dish but the avacado and corn salsa keep everything light and fresh with the honey garlic cream sauce, not too heavy! Can't wait to taste them again next time I make them. Great idea and great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2014

      One word.....fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2014

      I gave this recipe 3 stars because the concept was good. But nowhere does it say to drain the beans and because it has very little moisture in it I did not!!!! WRONG they came out mushy ! Also what temperature to cook them on? In order to dry them out I used med high-they burned Hubby said they were alittle bland and because I only used half of the recipe and I plan on adding some stuffing to the mushy mess tonight in hopes of correcting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2012

      Yummylicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2012

      Tried this recipe. Will recommended it to all of my friends. Prep is easy and the results are great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Wonderfully delicious. Wish I could come up with something like this. Bring that goodness up to Rhode Island.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2012

      Finally, a veggie burger that has a great taste! Delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2012

      Looks great!! Can't wait to try it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2012

      This looks so good! Can't wait to whip some up soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      This looks so good I might even give up regular burgers. Probably not, though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      Fabulous! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      I now have a new dish to try for my occassional picnics/gatherings. This is a wonderful idea and thanks so much for sharing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      Can't wait to try this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      The recipe looks delicious! I love the mix of ingredients... very inventive use of each item. Can't wait to try it soon! What a wonderful taste of Fall and good way to usher in the new season. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      This looks awesome! I can't wait to try it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2012

      Love the sweet and savory combo, looks delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      This sounds delicious. I can't wait to try them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      A welcome departure from the Boca Burgers I usually eat when I want to go Veg. What a great recipe to welcome the Fall season! Will definitely become a fast favorite. Excellent recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sweet Potato Burgers Avocado Salsa and Garlic Spread #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (304 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 471.0
     
    Calories from Fat 206
    43%
    Total Fat 22.8 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 6.5 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 67.3 mg
    22%
    Sodium 765.4 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 57.5 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 10.4 g
    41%
    Sugars 9.4 g
    37%
    Protein 13.2 g
    26%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    whole grain buns

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites