Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sweet Peas and Mushrooms Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Peas and Mushrooms

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 23, 2013

      I could not believe how good this recipe is! It's so good and easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2011

      yum-ditty-dum-dum. I could eat the whole thing myself. It's the only way to serve peas! Wouldn't change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2011

      Awesome, I used to peas & mushrooms in foil in bbq, but on rainy days these turner out perfect. Thank you so much for this recipe Angie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2008

    • on October 29, 2007

      Hey, yeah! These are good!. On the plus side, my son (MR PICKY) loves mushrooms and peas! I just have to leave the onions out of his. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2007

      What a great way to serve peas! I halved the recipe, but followed the directions exactly. Everyone loved them and I will definitely be making these again. Thank you angie_pangie for posting. Made for PAC - Fall 2007.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2007

      I just whipped this recipe up in what seemed like about 10 minutes. It is scrumptious! I used canned peas instead of frozen and also used Splenda instead of sugar. I cringe at the 2 tbps of butter I used (that's 200 calories!) but I wanted to see how the recipe would turn out using the original ingredients. Next time I will use a butter substitute like I Can't Believe It's Not Butter Fat Free.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2007

      A need to use the last of a batch of mushrooms and a bit nostalgia led me to try this dish. So simple but homey, comforting and delicious. I made a few switches to make this moere compatible with my diet using light butter for regular and Splenda. Both substitutions worked well here. Thanks angie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2007

      This is very delicious. My DH and I are big mushroom, onion and pea fans. But I never thought of putting them all together. Yummy!! This was very easy to make. This is definitely a keeper in our household.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2007

      These were awesome. I love peas but the flavors in this recipe just go together perfectly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sweet Peas and Mushrooms

    Serving Size: 1 (107 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 117.3
     
    Calories from Fat 54
    46%
    Total Fat 6.1 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 15.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 419.1 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 5.3 g
    21%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites