Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sweet Onion Corn Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Onion Corn Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 19, 2010

      Delicious!!! I cut the recipe in half and it worked perfectly... and the entire pan was gobbled up by three people! This is definitely a keeper, thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2009

      This sounded so good to me, but it didn't quite work out the way I wanted it to. Perhaps it was user-error. Taste was good, but the consistency wasn't uniform through the dish and it didn't "set up" the way I though it would, even with the cornbread mix. It made it hard to scoop out. Thanks for sharing, though.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      When I read this recipe I had some doubts, but that faded away with the first bite. This is an easy to prepare, tasty dish which DH and I both enjoyed. Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      This was excellent, I didn't change anything on this recipe. Thanks for posting. Melody A

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2007

      Love it! Between my family & co-workers, I've been asked to make it again & again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2007

      I just went to post my almost identical recipe, and found this one. My recipe is exactly the same except for using 1/3 cup milk (I use skim) and eliminating the hot pepper sauce. I also use light sour cream and butter. It is wonderful dish and a great use for Vidalia onions.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2012

      I have made this recipe many times. It always gets raves from my summer guests. I am making it for Thanksgiving this year. I have never included the hot sauce and instead of the fresh dill, I have used the Pampered Chef dill mixture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sweet Onion Corn Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (113 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 312.3
     
    Calories from Fat 189
    60%
    Total Fat 21.0 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 12.0 g
    60%
    Cholesterol 67.4 mg
    22%
    Sodium 523.9 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.9 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 7.0 g
    28%
    Protein 8.3 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites