Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sweet Corn and Jalapeno Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Corn and Jalapeno Dip

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 11, 2009

      Devoured! We used queso cheese and whole kernel corn. This took 40 minutes in the oven. We'll add some chopped tomatoes next time and think it would be awesome with Frito Lays corn chips scoops! Thanks for a great recipe. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2009

      This is a great dip! I used 3 T taco seasoning and 3 T chopped jalapeno and it had the perfect spice for us. Cooked for 12 minutes and served with Fritos scoops - loved it - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Fall PAC 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2010

      A really nice sweet and spicy dip! It was simple to prepare and tasted great. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2010

      My husband says this one is "over the moon" Thanks so much for a great dip! Sadly, I did not try it because me and jalapeno's do not get along.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2005

      Nothing complicated here. Easy to make. Flavors practically everyone loves. It was the hit of my pre-Thanksgiving dinner snack spread. I had to give away my hardcopy of the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2005

      I recently made this for a party and everyone thought it was excellent. I love the tastes, sweet and spicy. My guests enjoyed it also because it was gone in 20 minutes! This is a VERY tasty dip especially if you enjoy Mexican spicy style treats!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2005

      Wow! This recipe is great. So easy to make. Most of the ingredients you will already have on hand. Try it today!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2005

      This dip is absolutely delicious! It is a hit at parties or if you are in the mood for tortilla chips and bored with plain salsa. I took it to a party last week and half the party asked me for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2011

      BEST DIP EVER!!!! This stuff is addicting. Easy to make and eat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2011

      Very good with fritos.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sweet Corn and Jalapeno Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (97 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 353.5
     
    Calories from Fat 262
    74%
    Total Fat 29.1 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 16.8 g
    84%
    Cholesterol 93.4 mg
    31%
    Sodium 552.1 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.2 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 10.4 g
    20%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes