Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sweet, Buttery Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet, Buttery Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Average Rating:

    31 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-31 of 31

    Sort by:

    • on December 10, 2009

      I also have tried various recipes trying to find the one I want to add to my personal cookbook. This is it. It makes more than 12 rolls and also comes out of the bread machine easily, not real sticky like some doughs. Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2009

      Great! thanks for the recipe! will make again :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2009

      These are very dense and delicious...by far the best rolls I have ever made. I got 15 big rolls out of the batch, and they were done after 18 minutes. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2008

      These were very good. I removed from my oven after baking for 13 minutes, and next time I will remove after 10 minutes. Will make again. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2008

      These were shut your mouth good! If I could have given them 6 stars I would have. I'm vegan so we did some substitutions here. Soy milk, vegan butter, egg replacer (the flour kind) and that's about it. The rolls were unbelievable toasted. Make these and make them often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2008

      I am a new baker and this recipe is awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      These were awesome! Made exactly as directed. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      Very nice. My first time baking rolls (from my own dough) and they came out beautifully. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2007

    • on March 16, 2007

      I made very large square rolls, cut them in half, dipped them in a French toast batter then cooked them in my waffle iron. They were perfect. Made the best French toast waffles we have had, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2005

      Beautiful rolls, turned out perfectly. The kids loved them, this is definately a keeper for us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sweet, Buttery Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Serving Size: 1 (64 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 197.8
     
    Calories from Fat 65
    33%
    Total Fat 7.2 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 40.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 177.0 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.0 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    12%
    Protein 4.8 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites