Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ Butter Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ Butter

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 09, 2014

      I thought this might be weird on corn, but I was wrong! It was really good! I think it would go really well with eggs too.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2014

      So good! We used this on corn on the cob and it was a great and different treat. Thanks, twissis for sharing another great recipe. Made for Culinary Quest 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2014

      Loved this! The ratio is perfect! I loved mine on a baked potato! Made for CQ 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2010

      I'm a huge fan of Sweet Baby Ray's and couldn't resist trying this. I made it as directed but a smaller amount. Excellent on corn!! I made it to go with BBQ ribs and scalloped potatoes. I think I'll become a flavored butter lover as well. Thanks for sharing. Made for Football Pool 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      I made this in more of a deconstructionist's sort of way lol. I sprinkled my ear of corn with seasoning salt and pepper, poured melted butter over, then spread a mixture of Sweet Baby Rays Origional and Honey BBQ on top. A very interesting combination I would have never thought of. Makes the corn so much more flavorful, and made it go even better with the ribs, I passed up my burger so I could eat a second ear of corn! I would like to try cooking the corn in foil on the grill with this mixture spread on, and potatoes too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2007

      I love Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce!! You can definately tell by looking at some of my recipes. lol. I had to look at this recipe just because of the use of Sweet Baby Ray's. I haven't yet made this recipe, but I will give it 5 star's anyway just because I know that it is going to be good. LOL. Maybe I will BBQ this weekend and try it on some chicken or something. I'm betting it would be great on chicken or even steak. I can't wait to try it. Thanks for posting! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2007

      This was very good and easy to make. It went perfect with my barbecue themed dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2007

      This is so easy and delicious! I had some on my baked potato and I put some on the meatloaf sandwich I will be having for lunch today. Of course I used Sweet Baby Ray's, one of my favorites. Made for Holiday Tag Game. Thanks for posting. Is it lunchtime yet?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ Butter

    Serving Size: 1 (29 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 143.6
     
    Calories from Fat 139
    97%
    Total Fat 15.5 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 9.7 g
    48%
    Cholesterol 40.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 193.8 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.4 g
    1%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning salt

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes