Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Swedish Cream of Mushroom Soup (Champinjonpure) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Swedish Cream of Mushroom Soup (Champinjonpure)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 18, 2007

      Wow, this is terrific and so easy to make! I used a stick blender to mix everything up right in the cooking pot. Great mushroom flavor. We loved it! Made for ZWT3.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2012

      Excellent! Only change I made was to chop up additional mushrooms at the end and add the chunks to the creamy soup. We loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2009

      Absolutely delicious! Hubby likes some mushrooms chunky so I didn't put all into a blender. Easy recipe -- one of our favorites.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      YUMMY!!! I will be making this one again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2007

      Hi Wildflour, what a fantastic meal! It was this wonderful soup and salad! I used 1 lb of button mushrooms and the rest of the recipe, I followed to a T! I was very doubtful of the beef consomme but it turned out wonderfully! This week was a trial run because I want to serve it for Chanukah, & that is what I am planning to do! Thank you for a lovely meal, can't wait to try it again, Diane :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2007

      This was so simple and had so much flavour! I used Swiss Brown and Portobello mushrooms and substituted extra light cream for the heavy cream to cut down on the fat, and it came out rich and creamy. All the seasonings were spot on. Made great lunches this week. Thanks Wildflour!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2007

      Outstanding flavor and very easy to make. I used a mix of cremini and white button mushrooms we picked up at the Farmer's Market. Next time I may add an extra Tbs of flour as DH likes it thickened a bit more, and I will cook 1 pound of mushrooms so I can chop 1/4 lb to add back to the soup when it is done. I will make this again. Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2007

      I made this just the way you said to and it came out FANTASTIC! Very good recipe. Ill keep this one in my book. Thanks Jimmbob1

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Swedish Cream of Mushroom Soup (Champinjonpure)

    Serving Size: 1 (313 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 350.2
     
    Calories from Fat 278
    79%
    Total Fat 30.9 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 19.1 g
    95%
    Cholesterol 107.4 mg
    35%
    Sodium 1189.4 mg
    49%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 8.7 g
    17%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes