Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Super Soft Caramel Popcorn Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Super Soft Caramel Popcorn

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 02, 2008

      I made this because I was feeling festive! I am trying to get in the mood of fall! I dont really love caramel popcorn because I dont like that its "hard" so I was very happy I found this recipe! Hands down the best popcorn I have ever had! Thanks for sharing deb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2008

      super yummy and soft! i've already made it twice (needed to use up the whole can of milk) and it is easy and fast to put together. i reduced the butter quite a bit too and its still delicious!! thanks for a keeper. i also like to throw in some chocolate chips and let them melt on the popcorn a little.. mmm

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2008

      Perfect! What a great treat to share with friends.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2006

      OMG!!! This is absolutely to die for!! This is THE BEST caramel corn ever. I had to force myself to stop eating it, long enough so that I could write this rating. It is soft, sweet and very easy to make. I used the 6 qts. of popped popcorn because we like a lot of caramel coating and it was perfect. My family devoured it and gave it 2 HUGE thumbs up. I will be making this again and again. Thank you Debbie for sharing this fantastic recipe...it is definitely a keeper!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2006

      YUMMMMM! This stuff is better than the store bought kind, the caramel is soft after cooking but hardens after you let it sit for a while so you have to work fast. This is great recipe, next time I plan on added in some peanuts. Thanks so much Deb!...Kitten:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2009

      TEN STARS!!! YUM!! I couldn't stay out of this once I made it! Thanks so much for sharing!! :O)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2006

      This is just what I was looking for! Super soft and super yummy! I used about 4-5 quarts popcorn and there was PLENTY of caramel for the popcorn. Fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2005

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Super Soft Caramel Popcorn

    Serving Size: 1 (1022 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 733.6
     
    Calories from Fat 293
    39%
    Total Fat 32.5 g
    50%
    Saturated Fat 6.9 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 11.2 mg
    3%
    Sodium 284.6 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 109.9 g
    36%
    Dietary Fiber 3.4 g
    13%
    Sugars 69.9 g
    279%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites