Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)
    Lost? Site Map

    Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Average Rating:

    35 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-35 of 35

    Sort by:

    • on January 03, 2012

      My first attemp at making cinnamon rolls. Awesome recipe!! Will make them again this weekend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2011

      Sooooo good! As in... so good that I've made them 3 times in less than a week, good! That's how easy they are to make and how much I wanted to share them with others! The bread machine truly does all the work. They were a huge hit at church and with my husband's National Guard unit. I'll probably make them again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2010

      Just like the name - these are super fantastic cinnamon rolls!! Not only did they taste good, but my Mom was very impressed that they were made in the bread machine and didn't take all day like the ones she used to make. A must-make-again recipe voted by my family

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2010

      They are super fantastic!!! We just loved them!!! The first time I made them, I didn't roll the dough out thin enough. They were really thick and doughy. I learned my lesson after that and rolled them out to the size the recipe says and I added cinnamon to the dough. Which gives it a nice flavour. We made a margarine, brown sugan and icing sugar for a glaze on top. It was extreamly sweet but wonderful, just the way a cinnamon bun should be!! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing recipe!!!!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2010

      Hands down the best cinnamon roll recipe I have ever tried! These are amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      awesome! I had to cut it in half because of the size of my bread maker. I had some leftover frosting, so I didn't use this recipe. Everything worked just fine. I might add nuts next time. Update: made them for Christmas morning. Made the dough and let it rise the night before. Put them in the refrigerator and took them out the next morning. Didn't let them warm up enough, so they had to go back in the oven for 9 minutes. But then they were spectacular. I added pecan nuts this time

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2009

      I've made these with all-purpose flour, but I really have to get my hands on some bread flour (or at least wheat gluten) before I rate these. I've made these both with bread machine yeast and regular yeast, and both times wanted to let them rise overnight in the fridge, but they didn't rise until I took them out in the morning and put them in warmed (but not hot) oven.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2009

      These are awesome and very filling! Made the dough, rolled and cut the rolls, let them rise last night and then put them in the fridge and baked this morning. I did let them sit covered with a towel for about 30 mins before baking them. These are perfect! Thanks so much for sharing!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2009

      I only used the frosting part this time but it was the BOMB! (-:

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      These cinnamon rolls are amazing. The only thing that I changed was only using 4 tsps of cinnamon and I added 1tsp of nutmeg and they were perfect for my taste! My Father, my BF and his best friend all LOVED them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      Great recipe, put mine together and stuck in the fridge overnight, they barely rose at all. Took out of the fridge and stuck in the oven preheated for 2 min and they rose beautifully. Taste was wonderfull, my first time using my bread machine for dough, came out great. WIll make again, DH called them addictive and DH coworker said I should sell them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2008

      I decided to try some new recipes out in my bread machine, and this was just lovely! Kids loved it, and it was so filling.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2008

      very good. i will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2008

      These are Great! I never made Cinnamon rolls before because they were too much work, but this recipe is great because I can use my bread machine. Just make sure not to over cook them. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2007

      Wonderful and decadent! We enjoyed these for breakfast and my four year-old asked if I could make another pan as soon as we finished this one. I make lots of cinnamon rolls and this is a great recipe. Dough is easy to work with and bakes light and tender, lots of cinnamon mixture means lots of flavor, and all topped with a generous amount of creamy cream cheese frosting. I do suggest using good cinnamon for the best flavor, Vietnamese is my favorite. The bread machine makes this so easy. I usually prepare the rolls the night before, refrigerate, and pull out of the fridge in the morning to rise and bake. Made this recipe for PAC Fall 2007 and look forward to trying more of your recipes! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Serving Size: 1 (144 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 511.2
     
    Calories from Fat 165
    32%
    Total Fat 18.4 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 51.8 mg
    17%
    Sodium 421.5 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 80.1 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 41.2 g
    164%
    Protein 7.5 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes