Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Super Easy Cheese Enchiladas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Super Easy Cheese Enchiladas

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 21, 2008

      I made these exactly as written, except for nuking the tortillas in a wet towel, instead of frying them. We enjoyed then, and they were extremely easy, as enchiladas go! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2008

      These are very good. And easy. I keep everything on hand to make them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      These were very good. The only change I made was to use flour tortilla's, my husband doesn't like corn tortilla's. This was by far the easiest cheese enchilada's I've ever made. The only problem I had was they were all stuck to the bottom of the pan. I probably should have used shortening to grease the pan instead of cooking spray. Thanks for a great recipe Vicki!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      I had to choose 1 of the many many recipes I want to try just so I could tell you thanks for the review of the cookie you made of mine. Thanks!! I can't wait to try the enchiladas, and from the looks of all your recipes I can't wait to try a bunch of them! Again-Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2007

      I loved these enchiladas! They were just what I was looking to make the other night when I wanted a quick but delicious dinner. Simple to put together with ingredients I had on hand at the time. Very tasty! Made for ZWT3 2007.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2007

      Very good! My family loved them. I did use flour tortillas because I had them. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2007

      Looked for a nice easy simple meal and here it is! Thank you for posting Vicki! Very easy to make, yummy Tex Mex classic. I used some left over buffalo chili I had in the freezer, and made this with three cheeses, Sharp cheddar, Colby and Monterey Jack. Also subbed flour tortillas because that was what I had on hand. ZWT3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      Very tasty! I did not use canned chili without beans - just cooked up some ground turkey with spices, onion & a little tomato paste. Used half the meat mixture with the cheese in the center, mixed the rest with the enchilada sauce for the topping. Thanks for the post! ZWT 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2007

      Truly authentic,have made these many times and our favorite jordans resturant here in phoenix fixes these too,(but without the chili).Just delicious !!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Super Easy Cheese Enchiladas

    Serving Size: 1 (340 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 899.6
     
    Calories from Fat 588
    65%
    Total Fat 65.3 g
    100%
    Saturated Fat 34.8 g
    174%
    Cholesterol 172.9 mg
    57%
    Sodium 1629.9 mg
    67%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.0 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 4.1 g
    16%
    Sugars 5.1 g
    20%
    Protein 46.4 g
    92%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes